Administration

Principal

Jenna Murata

Phone: 
(310) 533-4299 x7681
Email:
Secretary: 
Linda Rippeto x7681
Fax (310) 972-6483

 

Assistant Principal 
Ian Eddy

Phone: 
(310) 533-4299 x7691
Email
eddy.ian@tusd.org
Secretary: 
Ralinda Phillips x7689
Fax (310) 972-6546

Click for Responsibilities

 

Assistant Principal 
Michaele Scheerle

Phone: 
(310) 533-4299 x7701
Email: 
scheerle.Michaele@tusd.org
 

 

Assistant Principal 
Eric Spotts

Phone: 
(310)533-4299 x7692
Email: 
spotts.eric@tusd.org
Secretary: 
Theresa Gereaux x7682

 

 

 
Dean of Students
Keita Kadono
 
Phone:
(310) 533-4299 x7619
email
kadono.keita@tusd.org
 

 

Site Supervisor
Kevin Knapp

Phone:
(310) 533-4299 x7690
email:
knapp.kevin@tusd.org
Staff Assistant
Jess Garcia x7688
email:
garcia.jess@tusd.org
 

 

Activities Director
Sue Erksen
Phone: 
(310) 533-4299 x 7640
email: 
eriksen.sue@tusd.org
ASB Account Clerk
Debbie Yearta x7744
email: 
yearta.debbie@tusd.org
 

 

Athletic Director
Jason Druten
Phone: 
(310) 533-4299 x7605
email: 
 druten.jason@tusd.org
Torrance Unified School District
Jeremy Gerson
James Han

Don Lee
Betty Lieu
Terry Ragins

Superintendent
Dr. Tim Stowe

Senior Director
Secondary Dr. Ben Egan