Counseling Office Directory

Ian Eddy, Assistant Principal

310-533-4299 x7691

eddy.ian@tusd.org

School Counselors

Student Last Name

Counselor

Ext

Email

A – Fe

Ms. Garcia

7609

garcia.tiffany@tusd.org

Fi – La

Ms. Lau

7610

lau.lianne@tusd.org

Le – Ra

Ms. Druten

7611

druten.yoko@tusd.org

Re – Z

Ms. Barricklow

7612

Barricklow.tania@tusd.org

School Therapist Ms. Loftus 7700 loftus.meghan@tusd.org
School Therapist Mrs. de la Pena 7702 delapena.lianne@tusd.org
Psychologist Ms. Miller 7721

miller.amanda@tusd.org

Speech & Language Pathologist Ms. Mayo 7621 mayo.katie@tusd.org
Dean of Students Keita Kadono 7619 kadono.keita@tusd.org

Counseling Office Staff

Name

Title

Ext

Email

Ana Martin

Secretary

7613

martin.ana@tusd.org

Ernestine Richardson

Registrar

7614

richardson.ernestine@tusd.org

Amanda Yearta

Data Coordinator

7616

yearta.amanda@tusd.org

Mitzi Stover

College and Career Coordinator

7650

stover.mitzi@tusd.org