WHS Counseling Team

Counselor (A - Fe)
Tiffany Garcia


email: garcia.tiffany@tusd.org
Calendly Appointment Booking Link:
 

Counselor (Fi - La) 
Lianne Lau

email: lau.lianne@tusd.org
Calendly Appointment Booking Link:

Counselor (Le - Ra) 
Yoko Druten

email: druten.yoko@tusd.org
Calendly Appointment Booking Link:

Counselor (Re - Z)
Tania Barricklow

email:
barricklow.tania@tusd.org
Calendly Appointment Booking Link:

Psychologist
Amanda Larios

On Campus M/Th/Fri
 
email: 
larios.amanda@tusd.org
 
 

DIS Counselor
Jessica Lee

 
email: 
lee.jessicay@tusd.org
 
 

School Therapist
Tawny Burke
 
burke.tawny@tusd.org

 

School Therapist
Meghan Loftus
loftus.meghan@tusd.org
 

Dean of Students 
Keita Kadono

email:
kadono.keita@tusd.org
phone: x7619

Assistant Principal 
Eric Spotts


email:
spotts.eric@tusd.org
phone: x7692

Data Clerk 
Amanda Yearta

email:
yearta.amanda@tusd.org
phone: x7616

 

Registrar 
Jennifer Peterlin

email:
peterlin.jennifer@tusd.org
phone: x7613

Counseling Secretary 
Ana Martin

email:
martin.ana@tusd.org
phone: x7613