WHS Counseling Team

Counselor (A - Fe)
Tiffany Garcia


email: garcia.tiffany@tusd.org
Student Counseling Appointments Link for A-Fe: Calendly
Join my GoogleClassroom: 
Mrs. Garcia 9th Grade (Class code: 456khrw)
Mrs. Garcia 10th Grade (Class code: 2eihvcc)
Mrs. Garcia 11th Grade (Class code: 5cm3fpq)
Mrs. Garcia 12th Grade (Class code: v4yuzak)

Counselor (Fi - La) 
Lianne Lau

email: lau.lianne@tusd.org
 

Counselor (Le - Ra) 
Yoko Druten

email:
druten.yoko@tusd.org

Counselor (Re - Z)
Tania Barricklow

email:
barricklow.tania@tusd.org

College and Career
Coordinator
Klarissa Torres

email:
torres.klarissa@tusd.org
 

Sage Counselor
Meghan Loftus
 
email: 
loftus.meghan@tusd.org
 

Psychologist
Amanda Miller

On Campus M/Th/Fri
 
email: 
miller.amanda@tusd.org
 
 

Dean of Students 
Keita Kadono

email:
kadono.keita@tusd.org
phone: x7619

Assistant Principal 
Michaele Scheerle


email:
scheerle.michaele@tusd.org
phone: x7701

Data Clerk 
Amanda Yearta

email:
yearta.amanda@tusd.org
phone: x7616

Registrar 
Ernestine Richardson

email:
richardson.ernestine@tusd.org
phone: x7614

Counseling Secretary 
Ana Martin

email:
martin.ana@tusd.org
phone: x7613