WHS Counseling Team

Counselor (A - Fe)
Tiffany Garcia


email: garcia.tiffany@tusd.org
 

Counselor (Fi - La) 
Lianne Lau

email: lau.lianne@tusd.org
 

Counselor (Le - Ra) 
Yoko Druten

email:
druten.yoko@tusd.org
 

 

Counselor (Re - Z)
Tania Barricklow

email:
barricklow.tania@tusd.org
 

College and Career Counselor
Klarissa Torres

email:
torres.klarissa@tusd.org
 

MFT
Christine McLarty

email: 
mclarty.christine@tusd.org
 

Psychologist
Valentina Balladores

email: 
balladores.valentina@tusd.org
 
 

 

Dean of Students 
Keita Kadono

email:
kadono.keita@tusd.org
phone: x7619

Assistant Principal 
Michaele Scheerle


email:
scheerle.michaele@tusd.org
phone: x7701

Data Clerk 
Amanda Yearta

email:
yearta.amanda@tusd.org
phone: x7616

Registrar 
Ernestine Richardson

email:
richardson.ernestine@tusd.org
phone: x7614

Counseling Secretary 
Ana Martin

email:
martin.ana@tusd.org
phone: x7613