West High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2023 Jan 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Sunday

2

January 2 Monday

West High School

Winter Break

Monday, January 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

West High School

Winter Break

Monday, January 2 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

3

January 3 Tuesday

West High School

School resumes

Tuesday, January 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

January 4 Wednesday

5

January 5 Thursday

West High School

Warrior Workshop Schedule

Thursday, January 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

January 6 Friday

West High School

Student Connection Lunch

Friday, January 6 @ 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

West High School

Winter Dance Show

Friday, January 6 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

January 7 Saturday

West High School

Winter Dance Show

Saturday, January 7 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

January 8 Sunday

9

January 9 Monday

10

January 10 Tuesday

11

January 11 Wednesday

West High School

PTSA Mtg

Wednesday, January 11 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

January 12 Thursday

West High School

Warrior Workshop Schedule

Thursday, January 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

January 13 Friday

14

January 14 Saturday

15

January 15 Sunday

16

January 16 Monday

West High School

Martin Luther King Jr Holiday

Monday, January 16 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

17

January 17 Tuesday

18

January 18 Wednesday

West High School

School Site Council

Wednesday, January 18 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

January 19 Thursday

West High School

Warrior Workshop Schedule

Thursday, January 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

January 20 Friday

21

January 21 Saturday

22

January 22 Sunday

23

January 23 Monday

24

January 24 Tuesday

West High School

No Late Start

Tuesday, January 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

January 25 Wednesday

West High School

Finals p. 0, 1, 2

Wednesday, January 25 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

26

January 26 Thursday

West High School

Finals p. 0, 3, 4

Thursday, January 26 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

27

January 27 Friday

West High School

End of 1st Semester

Friday, January 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

West High School

Finals p. 5, 6

Friday, January 27 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

28

January 28 Saturday

West High School

Swap Meet

Saturday, January 28 @ 7:00 am - 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

29

January 29 Sunday

30

January 30 Monday

31

January 31 Tuesday

West High School

PLC Late Start

Tuesday, January 31 @ 9:20 am - 10:20 am

Add event to my calendar