West High School Calendar

August 2020

Select Calendars:

August 9 Sunday

August 10 Monday

August 11 Tuesday

August 12 Wednesday

August 13 Thursday

August 14 Friday

August 15 Saturday

August 16 Sunday

August 17 Monday

August 20 Thursday

August 21 Friday

August 22 Saturday

August 23 Sunday

August 24 Monday

West High School

Teacher Report Back to School

Monday, August 24 @ 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

August 25 Tuesday

August 26 Wednesday

West High School

Distance Learning Begins August 26th, 2020

Wednesday, August 26 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

August 27 Thursday

August 28 Friday

August 29 Saturday

August 30 Sunday

August 31 Monday