West High School Calendar

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 1 Monday

April 2 Tuesday

West High School

Late Start Schedule

Tuesday, April 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 3 Wednesday

West High School

Warrior Workshop Schedule

Wednesday, April 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

West High School

PTSA Executive Board Meeting

Wednesday, April 3 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

West High School

Spring Musical

Wednesday, April 3 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 4 Thursday

West High School

Warrior Workshop Schedule

Thursday, April 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

West High School

Coffee w/ the WHS Counselors

Thursday, April 4 @ 8:00 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

West High School

Spring Musical

Thursday, April 4 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 5 Friday

West High School

Quarter III Concludes

Friday, April 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

West High School

Spring Musical

Friday, April 5 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 6 Saturday

West High School

Winter Guard Competition

Saturday, April 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

West High School

Percussion Competition

Saturday, April 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

West High School

Spring Musical

Saturday, April 6 @ 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 7 Sunday

April 8 Monday

West High School

Spring Break

Monday, April 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

West High School

Spring Break

Monday, April 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 9 Tuesday

West High School

Spring Break

Tuesday, April 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 10 Wednesday

West High School

Spring Break

Wednesday, April 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 11 Thursday

West High School

Spring Break

Thursday, April 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 12 Friday

West High School

Spring Break

Friday, April 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 13 Saturday

West High School

Winter Guard WGASC Championships

Saturday, April 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 14 Sunday

April 15 Monday

April 16 Tuesday

West High School

Late Start Schedule

Tuesday, April 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 17 Wednesday

West High School

Guided Reading Testing

Wednesday, April 17 - April 18 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

West High School

Warrior Workshop Schedule

Wednesday, April 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 18 Thursday

West High School

Quarter III Grades Posted after 4pm

Thursday, April 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

West High School

Warrior Workshop Schedule

Thursday, April 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 19 Friday

West High School

Boys Volleyball Redondo Beach Tournament

Friday, April 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

West High School

STAC Meeting

Friday, April 19 @ 12:14 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 20 Saturday

West High School

Boys Volleyball Redondo Beach Tournament

Saturday, April 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

West High School

Saturday School

Saturday, April 20 @ 8:00 am - 12:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

West High School

Track League Prelims

Monday, April 22 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

West High School

TUSD School Board Meeting

Monday, April 22 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 23 Tuesday

West High School

Late Start Schedule

Tuesday, April 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 24 Wednesday

West High School

Warrior Workshop Schedule

Wednesday, April 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

West High School

Happy Administrative Professionals Day!

Wednesday, April 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

West High School

WHS Staff Appreciation Luncheon - hosted by WHS PTSA

Wednesday, April 24 @ 12:24 pm - 1:09 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 25 Thursday

West High School

Warrior Workshop Schedule

Thursday, April 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

West High School

TUSD High Schools All Percussion and Guard Night

Thursday, April 25 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 26 Friday

April 27 Saturday

West High School

FCCLA State Leadership Conference

Saturday, April 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

West High School

Swap Meet

Saturday, April 27 @ 6:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

West High School

TUSD GATE Conference

Saturday, April 27 @ 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 28 Sunday

West High School

FCCLA State Leadership Conference

Sunday, April 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 29 Monday

West High School

FCCLA State Leadership Conference

Monday, April 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 30 Tuesday

West High School

FCCLA State Leadership Conference

Tuesday, April 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

West High School

Late Start Schedule

Tuesday, April 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

West High School

Baseball Playoff Game against Glenn

Tuesday, April 30 @ 3:15 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar