West High School Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 18 Friday

West High School

STAC Meeting

Friday, January 18 @ 12:14 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

West High School

Girls/Boys Basketball vs. Morningside H.S.

Friday, January 18 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 19 Saturday

January 20 Sunday

January 21 Monday

West High School

Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday

Monday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Tuesday

West High School

Late Start Schedule

Tuesday, January 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

West High School

TUSD School Board Meeting

Tuesday, January 22 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 23 Wednesday

West High School

ABC Assembly Schedule

Wednesday, January 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

West High School

Digital Footprint & Cyber Safety Assemblies

Wednesday, January 23 @ 9:47 am - 11:47 am

Add event to my calendar

West High School

Parent Cyber Safety Night

Wednesday, January 23 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 24 Thursday

West High School

Workshop Schedule

Thursday, January 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 25 Friday

West High School

Girls/Boys Basketball vs. NHS

Friday, January 25 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 26 Saturday

West High School

Swap Meet

Saturday, January 26 @ 6:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

January 29 Tuesday

West High School

Late Start Schedule

Tuesday, January 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

West High School

Senior Night: Girls/Boys Basketball vs. SHS

Tuesday, January 29 @ 5:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 30 Wednesday

West High School

NO Workshop: Finals

Wednesday, January 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 31 Thursday

West High School

No Workshop: Finals

Thursday, January 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

West High School

Girls/Boys Basketball vs. THS

Thursday, January 31 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar