2018-2019 Slate

North High School PTA Slate 2018-2019

The nominating committee is pleased to present the following slate of officers for the association’s consideration for the 2018-2019 Executive Board:

President: Denise Spellman
1st VP - Programs: Sharon Sawai
2nd VP – Ways & Means: Michael Beasley
3rd VP –Membership: Nikki Cobos
Recording Secretary: Traci Mellin
Financial Secretary: Shanie Asato
Treasurer: Amy Caponpon
Auditor: Timmi McShane
Historian: Cayme Momita


North High PTA Nominating Committee:

Amy Caponpon
Nikki Cobos
Donna McDonald
Traci Mellin
Cayme Momita