District Calendar

HOLIDAYS DAY OF THE WEEK DATE
Independence Day Thursday July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday September 2, 2019
Veterans Day Monday November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Thurs/Friday November 28-29, 2019
Christmas Eve Wednesday December 24, 2019
Christmas Day Thursday December 25, 2019
New Year's Eve Tuesday December 31, 2019
New Year's Day Wednesday January 1, 2020
MLK Jr. Day Monday 

January 20, 2020

Lincoln Birthday Monday February 10, 2020
President's Day Monday February 17, 2020
Memorial Day Monday  May 25, 2020
NON-TEACHING DAYS    
Local Non-Instructional Day Wednesday

September 23, 2019
November 25-27, 2019

Winter Break  

Dec. 23, 26-27, 30, 2019
Jan. 2-3, 2020

Spring Break Monday-Friday April 6-10, 2020
STUDENT FREE DAYS   August 22-23, 2019
October 9, 2019
March 16, 2020

Important Dates:

2019-2020:
First Day of School - Monday, August 26, 2019
Last Day of School - Thursday, June 11, 2020

Elementary Parent Conferences:
January 27-February 5, 2020
At-Risk: October 24-25, 2019 & April 1-3, 2020

Graduations:
Adult School - June 4, 2020
High School - June 10, 2020
Middle School - June 11, 2020
 

NOV 25

Non-Teaching Day (Local)

Start: Nov 25, 2019 End: Nov 27, 2019

Multi-Day Event

NOV 28

Thanksgiving Holiday

Start: Nov 28, 2019 End: Nov 29, 2019

Multi-Day Event

DEC 4

Vaping Town Hall

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Performing Arts Center