District Calendar

HOLIDAYS DAY OF THE WEEK DATE
Independence Day Wednesday July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday September 3, 2018
Veterans Day Monday November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Thurs/Friday November 22-23, 2018
Christmas Eve Monday December 24, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday December 25, 2018
New Year's Eve Monday December 31, 2018
New Year's Day Tuesday January 1, 2019
MLK Jr. Day Monday 

January 21, 2019

Lincoln Birthday Monday February 11, 2019
President's Day Monday February 18, 2019
Memorial Day Monday  May 27, 2019
NON-TEACHING DAYS    
Local Non-Instructional Day Wednesday November 21, 2018
Winter Break  

Dec. 21, 26-28, 2018
Jan. 2-4, 2019

Spring Break Monday-Friday April 8-12, 2019
STUDENT FREE DAYS   September 4-5, 2018
October 8-9, 2018
June 21, 2019

Important Dates:

2018-2019:
First Day of School - Thursday, September 6, 2018
Last Day of School - Thursday, June 20, 2019
2019-2020:
First Day of School - Monday, August 26, 2019
Last Day of School - Thursday, June 11, 2020

Elementary Parent Conferences:
December 3-14, 2018
March 13-15, 2019

Graduations:
Adult School - June 13, 2019
High School - June 19, 2019
Middle School - June 20, 2019
 

NOV 13

Board of Education Meeting

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Board Room

NOV 21

Thanksgiving

Start: Nov 21, 2018 End: Nov 23, 2018 Multi-Day Event
DEC 3

Board of Education Meeting

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Board Room