District Calendar

HOLIDAYS DAY OF THE WEEK DATE
Independence Day Saturday July 4, 2020
Labor Day Monday September 7, 2020
Veterans Day Wednesday November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Thurs/Friday November 26-27, 2020
Christmas Eve Thursday December 24, 2020
Christmas Day Friday December 25, 2020
New Year's Eve Thursday December 31, 2020
New Year's Day Friday January 1, 2021
MLK Jr. Day Monday 

January 18, 2021

Lincoln Birthday Monday February 8, 2021
President's Day Monday February 15, 2021
Memorial Day Monday  May 31, 2021
NON-TEACHING DAYS    
Local Non-Instructional Day Wednesday

September 28, 2020
November 25-27, 2020

Winter Break  

Dec. 21-23 and 28-30, 2020

Spring Break Monday-Friday April 5-9, 2021
STUDENT FREE DAYS   August 24-25, 2020
October 12, 2020
March 15, 2021

Important Dates:

2020-2021:
First Day of School - Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Last Day of School - Friday, June 11, 2021

Elementary Parent Conferences:
January 25-February 3, 2021
At-Risk: October 22-23, 2020 & March 31-April 2, 2021

Promotion:
Adult School - June 3, 2021
High School - June 9, 2021
Middle School - June 10, 2021
 

NOV
9

Board of Education Meeting

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

DEC
14

Board of Education Meeting

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

JAN
19

Board of Education Meeting

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM