Skip to Main Content
EnglishChinese (Simplified)JapaneseKoreanSpanishVietnamese

TUSD Cabinet

Dr. Tim Stowe


Dr. Kati Krumpe

Chief Academic Officer

Dr. Keith Butler

Chief Business Officer

Gil Mara

Chief Educational Technology & Information Services Officer

Dr. Ben Egan

Senior Director, Secondary Schools

Yvonne Marin

Senior Director, Elementary Schools

Dr. Dylan Farris

Chief Personnel Officer (Human Resources)

Chris Diaz

Fiscal Services Officer

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.