North High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2022 Aug 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Monday

2

August 2 Tuesday

North High School

Diploma pickup- Main office-8-10am

Tuesday, August 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

August 3 Wednesday

4

August 4 Thursday

5

August 5 Friday

6

August 6 Saturday

7

August 7 Sunday

8

August 8 Monday

9

August 9 Tuesday

10

August 10 Wednesday

11

August 11 Thursday

North High School

Registration 12th -8am-11am

Thursday, August 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

August 12 Friday

North High School

Registration -11th-8am-11am

Friday, August 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

August 13 Saturday

14

August 14 Sunday

15

August 15 Monday

North High School

Registration 10th-8am-11am

Monday, August 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

August 16 Tuesday

North High School

Registration - 9th-7:30am-11:30

Tuesday, August 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

August 17 Wednesday

18

August 18 Thursday

19

August 19 Friday

20

August 20 Saturday

21

August 21 Sunday

22

August 22 Monday

23

August 23 Tuesday

24

August 24 Wednesday

25

August 25 Thursday

North High School

First Day of School

Thursday, August 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

August 26 Friday

27

August 27 Saturday

28

August 28 Sunday

29

August 29 Monday

30

August 30 Tuesday

31

August 31 Wednesday