North High School Calendar

March 2019

Select Calendars:

March 19 Tuesday

North High School

Late Start-8:50 am

Tuesday, March 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 20 Wednesday

March 21 Thursday

North High School

10th Grade Vision & Hearing Testing

Thursday, March 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 22 Friday

March 23 Saturday

March 24 Sunday

March 25 Monday

March 26 Tuesday

North High School

Late Start-8:50 am

Tuesday, March 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 27 Wednesday

North High School

ELMAC

Wednesday, March 27 @ 6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 28 Thursday

March 29 Friday

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday