North High School Calendar

December 2018

Select Calendars:

December 11 Tuesday

North High School

Late Start-8:50 am

Tuesday, December 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

North High School

Basketball, Girls Junior Varsity Yorba Linda@North Torrance

Tuesday, December 11 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

North High School

Girls Waterpolo vs. Cabrillo

Tuesday, December 11 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

North High School

G. Soccer vs. Peninsula

Tuesday, December 11 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

North High School

Basketball, Girls vs. Yorba Linda@North Torrance

Tuesday, December 11 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All

December 12 Wednesday

North High School

B. Soccer vs. Cerritos

Wednesday, December 12 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 13 Thursday

North High School

9th-grade Health Class CPR training

Thursday, December 13 @ 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

North High School

G. Soccer vs. Downey

Thursday, December 13 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 14 Friday

North High School

B. Soccer vs. Banning

Friday, December 14 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

North High School

Boys-Basketball vs Da Vinci Design

Friday, December 14 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 15 Saturday

North High School

Basketball, Girls Frosh/Soph North Torrance@Cerritos

Saturday, December 15 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

North High School

Basketball, Girls Junior Varsity North Torrance@Cerritos

Saturday, December 15 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

North High School

Basketball, Girls Varsity North Torrance@Cerritos

Saturday, December 15 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 16 Sunday

December 17 Monday

North High School

B. Soccer vs. Torrance

Monday, December 17 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 18 Tuesday

North High School

Late Start-8:50 am

Tuesday, December 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

North High School

Basketball, Girls Junior Varsity Torrance@North Torrance

Tuesday, December 18 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

North High School

Girls Waterpolo vs. Torrance

Tuesday, December 18 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

North High School

Basketball, Girls Frosh/Soph North Torrance@Torrance

Tuesday, December 18 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

North High School

Basketball, Girls Varsity vs. Torrance High

Tuesday, December 18 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

North High School

Basketball-Boys Varsity vs Torrance High

Tuesday, December 18 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All

December 19 Wednesday

North High School

Band/Choir Winter Concert (Gym)

Wednesday, December 19 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 20 Thursday

North High School

Basketball, Girls Varsity Oxford Academy@North Torrance

Thursday, December 20 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

North High School

Basketball Boys Varsity vs El Segundo

Thursday, December 20 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Friday

North High School

Winter Break

Friday, December 21 - January 4 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 22 Saturday

December 23 Sunday

North High School

Winter Break

Friday, December 21 - January 4 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 24 Monday

December 25 Tuesday

December 26 Wednesday

December 27 Thursday

North High School

Basketball, Girls Varsity North Torrance@TBA

Thursday, December 27 @ 12:00 am - 1:00 am

Add event to my calendar

December 28 Friday

North High School

Basketball, Girls Varsity North Torrance@TBA

Friday, December 28 @ 12:00 am - 1:00 am

Add event to my calendar

December 29 Saturday

North High School

Basketball, Girls Varsity North Torrance@TBA

Saturday, December 29 @ 12:00 am - 1:00 am

Add event to my calendar

December 30 Sunday

North High School

Winter Break

Friday, December 21 - January 4 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 31 Monday