Departments

CTE

Bonn, Carol ex.7471 bonn.carol@tusd.org
Denisiu, Lumi ex.7414 denisiu.luminita@tusd.org
Rosenberg, Michael ex.7485 rosenberg.michael@tusd.org
Sain, Grady ex.7411/7553 sain.grady@tusd.org
Wood, Julie ex.7472 wood.julie@tusd.org
Wood, Kelly ex.7425 wood.kelly@tusd.org

English

Akin, Jenna ex.7522 akin.jenna@tusd.org
Alvarez, Michael ex.7465 alvarez.michael@tusd.org
Baez, April ex.7521 baez.april@tusd.org
Beyer, Katherine ex.7546 beyer.katherine@tusd.org
Chandler, Tom ex.7502 chandler.thomas@tusd.org
Guest, Patricia ex.7470

guest.patricia@tusd.org

Harris, Cassondra ex.7503 harris.cassondra@tusd.org
Hildreth, Vicki ex.7401 hildreth.vicki@tusd.org
Kutsch, Robert ex.7509 kutsch.robert@tusd.org
Lee, Dwight ex.7507 lee.dwight@tusd.org
McElwee, Kevin ex.7508 mcelwee.kevin@tusd.org
O'Brien, Julie ex.7498 obrien.julie@tusd.org
Paredes, Jannie ex.7499 paredes.jannie@tusd.org
Roth, James ex. 7505 roth.james@tusd.org
Schultz, Carly ex.7536

shultz.carlene@tusd.org

Shapiro, Mandi ex.7506 shapiro.mandi@tusd.org
Tatikian, Nicole ex.7526 tatikian.nicole@tusd.org
VanWaardenburg, Kevin ex.7321/7320

vanwaardenburg.kevin@tusd.org

Fine Arts

King, Tom ex.7541 king.thomas@tusd.org
Mendivil, Sacha ex.7539 mendivil.sacha@tusd.org
Parsons, Nicole ex.7433 parsons.nicole@tusd.org
Perez, Stephanie ex.7449 perez.stephanie@tusd.org
Salazar, Rebecca ex.7542 salazar.rebecca@tusd.org
Saldana, Aaron ex.7442 saldana.aaron@tusd.org
Shea, Patrick ex.7536 shea.patrick@tusd.org

Mathematics

Aloteibi, Sara ex.7421 aloteibi.sara@tusd.org
Bonn, Carol ex.7463 bonn.carol@tusd.org
Cardenas, Gale ex.7466 cardenas.gale@tusd.org
Benas, Ashley ex.7562 benas.ashley@tusd.org
Clark, Mary ex.7424 clark.mary@tusd.org
Geber, Maya ex.7467 geber.maya@tusd.org
Imamura, Bobby ex.7417 imamura.robert@tusd.org
Pham, Thomas ex.7514 pham.thomas@tusd.org
Rotunno, Kara  ex.7515 rotunno.kara@tusd.org
Tokuda, Brian ex.7423 tokuda.brian@tusd.org
Wood, Kelly ex.7425 wood.kelly@tusd.org
Woodward, Paula ex.7468 woodward.paula@tusd.org
Young, Jodi ex.7513 young.jodi@tusd.org
Zondiros, Barbara ex.7422 zondiros.barbara@tusd.org

Physical Education

Chase, Janet ex.7534/7474 chase.janet@tusd.org
Mendivil, Sacha ex.7539 mendivil.sacha@tusd.org
Sain, Grady ex.7411/7553 sain.grady@tusd.org
Waybright, Josh ex.7551 waybright.joshua@tusd.org

Science

Carothers, Dale ex.7565 carothers.dale@tusd.org
Cunningham, Christopher ex.7486 cunningham.christopher@tusd.org
Denisiu, Lumi ex.7481 denisiu.luminita@tusd.org
Flynn, Dr. Kathy ex.7489 flynn.kathleen@tusd.org
Gilton, Erin ex. gilton.erin@tusd.org
Hetman, Kenny ex.7418 hetman.kenneth@tusd.org
Lee, Lisa ex.7416 lee.lisa@tusd.org
Lockwood, Jay ex.7564 lockwood.john@tusd.org
Luu, Brian ex. luu.brian@tusd.org
Malone, Michele ex.7454 malone.michele@tusd.org
Minahan, Trisha ex.7452 minahan.trisha@tusd.org
Quick, Stephanie ex.7455 quick.stephanie@tusd.org
Rosenberg.Michael ex.7485 rosenberg.michael@tusd.org
Taylor, Michael ex.7488 taylor.michael@tusd.org

Social Studies

Calbi, Jill ex.7560 calbi.jill@tusd.org
Campbell, Shari ex.7431 campbell.shari@tusd.org
Drehs, Laura ex.7405 drehs.laura@tusd.org
Kruse, Christine ex.7496 kruse.christine@tusd.org
Lagerwey, Chad ex.7497 lagerway.chad@tusd.org
Chudley, Lindsey ex.7434 chudley.lindsey@tusd.org
Parsons, Nikki ex.  parsons.nicole@tusd.org
Rosenthal, Jason ex.7406 rosenthal.jason@tusd.org
Vogt, Aaron ex.7435 vogt.aaron@tusd.org

Special Education

Birmingham, Michelle ex. 7492 birmingham.michelle@tusd.org
Chavez, Kyle ex.7524 chavez.kyle@tusd.org
Chiamulon, Karrin ex.7511 chiamulon.karrin@tusd.org
Christensen, Brianne ex.7441

christensen.brianne@tusd.org

Coe, Jamie ex.7512 coe.jamie@tusd.org
Dailey, Kristen ex. 7530 dailey.kristen@tusd.org
Gallardo, Victor ex. 7412 gallardo.victor@tusd.org
Lehmer, Laurie ex.7490 lehmer.laurie@tusd.org
McCarthy, Kevin ex.7523 mccarthy.kevin@tusd.org
O'Connor, Philip ex. 7447 oconnor.philip@tusd.org
Owens, Sylvia ex.7494 owens.sylvia@tusd.org
Skalski, Michael ex. 7501 skalski.michael@tusd.org

World Languages

Cho, Jane ex. 7531 cho.hayoung@tusd.org
Chuang, Melody ex.7469 chuang.melody@tusd.org
O'Keefe, Eliana ex.7324 o'keefe.eliana@tusd.org
Park, Debbie ex.7325 park.debbie@tusd.org
Richardson, Shannon ex.7464 richardson.shannon@tusd.org
Saddler, Susan ex.7323 saddler.susan@tusd.org
Smith-Hillman, Lori ex.7561 smith-hillman.lori@tusd.org
Stetson, Jim ex.7461 stetson.james@tusd.org
Takahashi, Mari ex.7462 takahashi.mari@tusd.org
Tatikian, Nicole ex.7526 tatikian.nicole@tusd.org
Whitmore, Linda ex.7322 whitmore.linda@tusd.org
Yu, Michelle ex. 7463 yu.michelle@tusd.org