South High PTA


SOUTH HIGH PTA supports programs, events, and school needs that help ALL students:

  • Study Skills Seminar - Sept. 14

  • Practice ACT  & SAT Tests - sorry, Practice Tests are now FULL

  • Reflections Art Contest 

  • Parent & Student Education Night  

  • Sacramento Safari - TBA

  • Emergency & Safety Preparedness

  • Campus Clean Up

  • College and Career Fair 

  • College Scholarships (PTA membership required)

  • GRAD Night 2023


Just $10.00 per membership! 
Membership flyers are available during registration, can be found here on the South High website, and are in the front office. Cash or check (made payable to SHS PTA) is accepted. You can also purchase your Membership online at:

Thank you for your support!
Suzanne French – SHS PTA VP Membership –

PTA Parent Directory

PTA Direct Donation
Support South High PTA by making a tax-deductible donation!
Every dollar counts and every student benefits!

Slate of Candidates for 2022-2023:

  • President - 
  • VP - Michelle Briggs
  • 1st VP - Lisa Martini
  • 2nd VP - Colan Kwock
  • 3rd VP - Suzanne French
  • 4th VP - Christina Antaky
  • Recording Secretary - Julie Sullivan
  • Treasurer - Cheryl Yamashita
  • Auditor - Katie Zelhart
  • Historian - Maria Ruth