Counselors by Last Name Alphabet:

A-Fe      BrianPolun  ext.7360   
polun.brian@tusd.org

 

Dean:
Leo Klemm
  ext. 7356  
klemm.leo@tusd.org

Fi-K    Amelia Harr  ext. 7361  
harr.amelia@tusd.org

College & Career Counseling:
Doris Lee  ext. 7367
lee.doris@tusd.org

L-Q  Yoojin Han ext. 7363  
han.yoojin@tusd.org

School Psychologist:
Christina Dillard
ext. 7378
dillard.christina@tusd.org

R-Z    Teresa Maldonado   ext. 7362  
maldonado.teresa@tusd.org 

School Therapist:
Jacob Costa

(Associate Marriage & Family Therapist)
ext. 7376
costa.jacob@tusd.org

   

School Therapist:
Annaliz Barbieri, MFT
School-Based Therapist
ext. 7475
barbieri.annaliz@tusd.org

 

Please take note of the following: Counselor email is not checked outside of school hours. If you are emailing with a serious and immediate concern regarding a student (yourself or a friend), please call 9-1-1. If your concern needs immediate attention, support is also available by contacting the providers listed below.

-Suicide Prevention Lifeline: (800) 273-8255

-Crisis Text Line: text word “HOME” to 741-741 

-Didi Hirsch Mental health Services: (877) 727-4747

-LA County Mental Health Services: (800) 854-7771