Michelle Fournier Principal

Michelle Fournier

Principal

fournier.michelle@tusd.org


 

Jim Evans Assistant Principal

Jim Evans

Assistant Principal

evans.jim@tusd.org

Departments:

Counseling, Fine Arts, Math

Jonathan Kaneshiro Assistant Principal

Jonathan Kaneshiro

Assistant Principal

kaneshiro.jonathan@tusd.org

Departments:

Athletics, CTE, PE, Science, STEPS

Jackie Ryan Assistant Principal

Jackie Ryan

Assistant Principal

ryan.jackie@tusd.org

Departments:

English, RSP/SDC, Social Sciences, World Languages

Leo Klemm Dean of Students

Leo Klemm

Dean of Students

klemm.leo@tusd.org

 

Vicki Hildreth Activities Director

Vicki Hildreth

Activities Director

hildreth.vicki@tusd.org

 

Kevin Van Waardenburg Athletic Director

Kevin Van Waardenburg

Athletic Director

vanwaardenburg.kevin@tusd.org

Susanna Beasley

Site Supervisor

beasley.susanna@tusd.org