South High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2022 Aug 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Monday

2

August 2 Tuesday

3

August 3 Wednesday

4

August 4 Thursday

5

August 5 Friday

6

August 6 Saturday

7

August 7 Sunday

8

August 8 Monday

9

August 9 Tuesday

10

August 10 Wednesday

11

August 11 Thursday

South High School

Coffee Meet and Greet

Thursday, August 11 @ 7:30 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

South High School

Zoom Meet and Greet

Thursday, August 11 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

August 12 Friday

13

August 13 Saturday

14

August 14 Sunday

15

August 15 Monday

South High School

New Teacher Institute

Monday, August 15 - August 17 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

South High School

9th Registration

Monday, August 15 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

August 16 Tuesday

South High School

12th Registration

Tuesday, August 16 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

South High School

8th grade Registration

Tuesday, August 16 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

August 17 Wednesday

South High School

11th Registration

Wednesday, August 17 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

South High School

10th Registration

Wednesday, August 17 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

August 18 Thursday

South High School

Girls Varsity Volleyball @ Pen HS

Thursday, August 18 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

August 19 Friday

20

August 20 Saturday

21

August 21 Sunday

22

August 22 Monday

South High School

Make-up Registration

Monday, August 22 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

23

August 23 Tuesday

South High School

Girls Varsity Volleyball vs. Bishop

Tuesday, August 23 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

August 24 Wednesday

25

August 25 Thursday

South High School

School Starts

Thursday, August 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

South High School

Varsity Football @ Schurr HS

Thursday, August 25 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

August 26 Friday

South High School

Girls Varsity Volleyball @ Chadwick

Friday, August 26 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

August 27 Saturday

South High School

Girls Volleyball Tournament

Saturday, August 27 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

28

August 28 Sunday

29

August 29 Monday

South High School

Girls Varsity Volleyball vs. Corona Del Mar HS

Monday, August 29 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

August 30 Tuesday

South High School

Late Start

Tuesday, August 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

August 31 Wednesday