South High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

July 2022 Jul 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

July 1 Friday

2

July 2 Saturday

3

July 3 Sunday

4

July 4 Monday

South High School

Credit Recovery June 20-July 28

Monday, July 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

July 5 Tuesday

South High School

Newcomer Academy June 27 - July 28

Tuesday, July 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

South High School

Credit Recovery June 20-July 28

Tuesday, July 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

July 6 Wednesday

South High School

Newcomer Academy June 27 - July 28

Wednesday, July 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

South High School

Credit Recovery June 20-July 28

Wednesday, July 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

July 7 Thursday

South High School

Newcomer Academy June 27 - July 28

Thursday, July 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

South High School

Credit Recovery June 20-July 28

Thursday, July 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

July 8 Friday

9

July 9 Saturday

10

July 10 Sunday

11

July 11 Monday

South High School

Newcomer Academy June 27 - July 28

Monday, July 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

South High School

Credit Recovery June 20-July 28

Monday, July 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

July 12 Tuesday

South High School

Newcomer Academy June 27 - July 28

Tuesday, July 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

South High School

Spartan Summer Academy

Tuesday, July 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

South High School

Credit Recovery June 20-July 28

Tuesday, July 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

July 13 Wednesday

South High School

Newcomer Academy June 27 - July 28

Wednesday, July 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

South High School

Spartan Summer Academy

Wednesday, July 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

South High School

Credit Recovery June 20-July 28

Wednesday, July 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

July 14 Thursday

South High School

Newcomer Academy June 27 - July 28

Thursday, July 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

South High School

Spartan Summer Academy

Thursday, July 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

South High School

Credit Recovery June 20-July 28

Thursday, July 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

July 15 Friday

16

July 16 Saturday

17

July 17 Sunday

18

July 18 Monday

South High School

Newcomer Academy June 27 - July 28

Monday, July 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

South High School

Credit Recovery June 20-July 28

Monday, July 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

July 19 Tuesday

South High School

Newcomer Academy June 27 - July 28

Tuesday, July 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

South High School

Spartan Summer Academy

Tuesday, July 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

South High School

Credit Recovery June 20-July 28

Tuesday, July 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

July 20 Wednesday

South High School

Newcomer Academy June 27 - July 28

Wednesday, July 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

South High School

Spartan Summer Academy

Wednesday, July 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

South High School

Credit Recovery June 20-July 28

Wednesday, July 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

July 21 Thursday

South High School

Newcomer Academy June 27 - July 28

Thursday, July 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

South High School

Spartan Summer Academy

Thursday, July 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

South High School

Credit Recovery June 20-July 28

Thursday, July 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

July 22 Friday

23

July 23 Saturday

24

July 24 Sunday

25

July 25 Monday

South High School

Newcomer Academy June 27 - July 28

Monday, July 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

South High School

Credit Recovery June 20-July 28

Monday, July 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

July 26 Tuesday

South High School

Newcomer Academy June 27 - July 28

Tuesday, July 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

South High School

Spartan Summer Academy

Tuesday, July 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

South High School

Credit Recovery June 20-July 28

Tuesday, July 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

July 27 Wednesday

South High School

Newcomer Academy June 27 - July 28

Wednesday, July 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

South High School

Spartan Summer Academy

Wednesday, July 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

South High School

Credit Recovery June 20-July 28

Wednesday, July 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

July 28 Thursday

South High School

Newcomer Academy June 27 - July 28

Thursday, July 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

South High School

Spartan Summer Academy

Thursday, July 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

South High School

Credit Recovery June 20-July 28

Thursday, July 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

July 29 Friday

30

July 30 Saturday

31

July 31 Sunday