South High School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2021 Jan 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Friday

South High School

New Year's Day

Friday, January 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

January 2 Saturday

3

January 3 Sunday

4

January 4 Monday

5

January 5 Tuesday

6

January 6 Wednesday

South High School

LATE START DAY

Wednesday, January 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

January 7 Thursday

8

January 8 Friday

9

January 9 Saturday

10

January 10 Sunday

11

January 11 Monday

12

January 12 Tuesday

13

January 13 Wednesday

South High School

LATE START DAY

Wednesday, January 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

January 14 Thursday

15

January 15 Friday

16

January 16 Saturday

17

January 17 Sunday

18

January 18 Monday

South High School

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

January 19 Tuesday

20

January 20 Wednesday

South High School

Finals week

Wednesday, January 20 - January 22 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

South High School

ELMAC #2

Wednesday, January 20 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

January 21 Thursday

22

January 22 Friday

South High School

End of 2nd Quarter/1st Semester

Friday, January 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

South High School

Drama Showcase

Friday, January 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

January 23 Saturday

24

January 24 Sunday

25

January 25 Monday

26

January 26 Tuesday

South High School

PSAT

Tuesday, January 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

South High School

LATE START DAY

Tuesday, January 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

South High School

School Site Council

Tuesday, January 26 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

January 27 Wednesday

28

January 28 Thursday

South High School

1st Semester Grades Due

Thursday, January 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

January 29 Friday

30

January 30 Saturday

31

January 31 Sunday