If you are interested in joining ASB and participate in student activities on the campus, see Ms. K in Room 25. 

2022-2023 ASB Leaders

President: Deshwan B.

Vice Preseident: Grant M.

Secretary: Santana A.

Commisioner of Spirit: Aika E.

Treasurer: Jaina F.

7th Grade Officer: Jessica L.

6th Grade Officer: Kayla R.

*ASB MEETINGS are TBD, listen to the daily announcements for dates and times.


Upcoming events for 22-23 School Year.

ASB Elections, 26-30 SEPT.

30 SEPT: Calle Spirit Day, wear your favorite Calle gear!

7 OCT: Sports Jersey Day, wear your favorite Sports Team Jersey!

14 OCT: Favorite Hat Day, wear your favorite Hat!!

24-28 OCT: Red Ribbon Week, listen to Daily Announcements for events throughout the week.

9 DEC: ASB Dinner Dance

24 MAR: ASB Dance