District Calendar

June 2018

Select Calendars:

June 1 Friday

District

Torrance Rotary Elementary Track Meet

June 1 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 2 Saturday

June 3 Sunday

June 4 Monday

District

Board of Education Meeting

June 4 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 5 Tuesday

June 6 Wednesday

District

Torrance Council of PTA Spring Brunch

June 6 @ 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

June 7 Thursday

June 8 Friday

June 9 Saturday

June 10 Sunday

June 11 Monday

District

ATSA Celebrate Leadership Event

June 11 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 12 Tuesday

June 13 Wednesday

June 14 Thursday

District

Adult School Graduation

June 14 @ 12:00 am - June 15 @ 12:00 am All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 15 Friday

June 16 Saturday

June 17 Sunday

June 18 Monday

District

Board of Education Meeting

June 18 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 19 Tuesday

June 20 Wednesday

District

High School Graduations

June 20 @ 12:00 am - June 21 @ 12:00 am All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 21 Thursday

District

Middle School Promotions

June 21 @ 12:00 am - June 22 @ 12:00 am All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 22 Friday

June 23 Saturday

June 24 Sunday

June 25 Monday

District

Board of Education Meeting - QCU

June 25 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 26 Tuesday

June 27 Wednesday

June 28 Thursday

June 29 Friday

June 30 Saturday