J.H. Hull Middle School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

June 2022 Jun 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

June 1 Wednesday

J.H. Hull Middle School

Wednesday Late Start

Wednesday, June 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

June 2 Thursday

3

June 3 Friday

J.H. Hull Middle School

Color Me Hull: Ceramics Fundraiser

Friday, June 3 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

June 4 Saturday

5

June 5 Sunday

6

June 6 Monday

J.H. Hull Middle School

5th Grade Visit

Monday, June 6 @ 10:15 am - 11:45 am

Add event to my calendar

J.H. Hull Middle School

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, June 6 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

June 7 Tuesday

J.H. Hull Middle School

Spring Band & Choir Concert

Tuesday, June 7 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

June 8 Wednesday

J.H. Hull Middle School

Volleyball vs. Madrona

Wednesday, June 8 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

June 9 Thursday

10

June 10 Friday

J.H. Hull Middle School

8th Grade Dance

Friday, June 10 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

June 11 Saturday

12

June 12 Sunday

13

June 13 Monday

14

June 14 Tuesday

J.H. Hull Middle School

8th Grade Awards

Tuesday, June 14 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

June 15 Wednesday

J.H. Hull Middle School

8th Grade Field Day

Wednesday, June 15 @ 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

June 16 Thursday

J.H. Hull Middle School

Last Day of School, Early Dismissal

Thursday, June 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

J.H. Hull Middle School

8th Grade Promotion Ceremony

Thursday, June 16 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

June 17 Friday

18

June 18 Saturday

19

June 19 Sunday

20

June 20 Monday

J.H. Hull Middle School

Holiday - Juneteenth (District/sites closed)

Monday, June 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

June 21 Tuesday

J.H. Hull Middle School

Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, June 21 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

June 22 Wednesday

23

June 23 Thursday

24

June 24 Friday

25

June 25 Saturday

26

June 26 Sunday

27

June 27 Monday

28

June 28 Tuesday

29

June 29 Wednesday

30

June 30 Thursday