J.H. Hull Middle School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2022 May 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Sunday

2

May 2 Monday

J.H. Hull Middle School

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, May 2 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

May 3 Tuesday

J.H. Hull Middle School

ELMAC Meeting #4

Tuesday, May 3 @ 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

May 4 Wednesday

J.H. Hull Middle School

THS Athletics Night

Wednesday, May 4 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Flyer 8th Grade Athletic Night.pdf

Add event to my calendar

5

May 5 Thursday

6

May 6 Friday

7

May 7 Saturday

8

May 8 Sunday

9

May 9 Monday

10

May 10 Tuesday

11

May 11 Wednesday

12

May 12 Thursday

13

May 13 Friday

14

May 14 Saturday

15

May 15 Sunday

16

May 16 Monday

J.H. Hull Middle School

Block Schedule: CAASPP Testing-ELA

Monday, May 16 - May 19 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

J.H. Hull Middle School

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, May 16 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

May 17 Tuesday

J.H. Hull Middle School

Volleyball @ Casimir

Tuesday, May 17 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

May 18 Wednesday

J.H. Hull Middle School

PTSA Fundraiser @ Lomita's Best

Wednesday, May 18 All-Day Event

lomitas_best.pdf

Add event to my calendar

19

May 19 Thursday

J.H. Hull Middle School

Volleyball @ Richardson Postponed

Thursday, May 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

May 20 Friday

J.H. Hull Middle School

CombatBot Battle & Lego Course

Friday, May 20 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

May 21 Saturday

22

May 22 Sunday

23

May 23 Monday

J.H. Hull Middle School

Block Schedule: CAASPP Testing-Math

Monday, May 23 - May 26 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

May 24 Tuesday

J.H. Hull Middle School

Volleyball @ Bert Lynn

Tuesday, May 24 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

J.H. Hull Middle School

Incoming 6th Grade Parent Night

Tuesday, May 24 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Incoming 6th Grade Parent Night Flyer 2022.pdf

Add event to my calendar

25

May 25 Wednesday

26

May 26 Thursday

J.H. Hull Middle School

Yoga Session

Thursday, May 26 @ 12:22 pm - 12:57 pm

Add event to my calendar

J.H. Hull Middle School

Volleyball @ Richardson

Thursday, May 26 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

May 27 Friday

J.H. Hull Middle School

PTSA Recycling Drive

Friday, May 27 @ 7:30 am - 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

28

May 28 Saturday

29

May 29 Sunday

30

May 30 Monday

J.H. Hull Middle School

Memorial Day - No Classes

Monday, May 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

May 31 Tuesday

J.H. Hull Middle School

No late start/Early dismissal

Tuesday, May 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

J.H. Hull Middle School

Open House

Tuesday, May 31 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar