MADRONA PTSA

EXECUTIVE BOARD and Committee Chairs

Jen Antolin, President

madronaptsapres@gmail.com

1st VP Programs, Shauna Martinez

shauna0618@aol.com

2nd VP, Fundraising, Heidi Dimaya

madronaptsavps@gmail.com

3rd VP Membership, Darlene Kalenik

djkalenik@socal.rr.com

Recording Secretary, Craig Procdtor

ballplycrp@gmail.com

Treasurer, Tina Serafin

tina.serafin@hotmail.com

Financial Secretary, Kimberly Mora

kimberly.mora@icloud.com

Historian - Judy Bakshi

judybakshi@hotmail.com

Auditor, Alex Limbert

alex@usa-cpa.net

Parliamentarian, To Be Appointed

 

Advisor, Jeff Nielsen

Nielsen.Jeffrey@tusd.org

Co-Advisor, Tayo Balogin

Balogun.Tayo@tusd.org

Teacher Rep-6th, TBA

 

Teacher Rep-7th, Larson Estefan

Estefan.Larson@tusd.org

Teacher Rep-8th, Michele Bloomfield

Bloomfield.Michele@tusd.org

COMMITTEE CHAIRS-PROGRAMS:

THS & MMS Parent Reps: Shauna Martinez

shauna0618@aol.com

8TH Gr Celebration Committee: Darlene Kalenik

djkalenik@socal.rr.com

Adventures in Art, Sherri Anderson

anderson.sherri.m@gmail.com

Honorary Service, OPEN

 

Red Ribbon Week: Traci Dominguez; Tayo Balogun

 

Reflections, Sherri Anderson, Erica Adams

 

Staff Appreciation, Debbie Kruisheer

dckruisheer@gmail.com

Staff Appreication, Sheree Bradford, Debbie Kruisheer

stbradford2000@yahoo.com

Scholarships,  OPEN