EXECUTIVE BOARD and Committee Chairs

Please See PROPOSED CHANGED to BYLAWS HERE to be approved at the Dec. 4, 2018 Association Mtg.

For all PTSA inquiries - PLEASE EMAIL

CLICK HERE for Nomination Form for 2019-20 board.  THREE positions must filled or the unit will be in danger.  (President, Secretary, Treasurer)

CLICK HERE for Honorary Service Nominations. 

Jen Antolin, President


1st VP, Fundraising, Heidi Dimaya


2nd  VP Membership, Darlene Kalenik


Recording Secretary, Craig Proctor


Treasurer, Tina Serafin


Financial Secretary, Kimberly Mora


Historian - Judy Bakshi


Auditor, Alex Limbert


Parliamentarian, Shauna Martinez


Advisor, Jeff Nielsen


Co-Advisor, Tayo Balogun


Teacher Rep-6th, TBA


Teacher Rep-7th, Larson Estefan


Teacher Rep-8th, Michele Bloomfield



THS & MMS Parent Reps: Shauna Martinez


8TH Gr Activities Committee: Darlene Kalenik


Adventures in Art, Sherri Anderson


Honorary Service, Maxine Neely


Red Ribbon Week: Traci Dominguez; Tayo Balogun


Reflections, Sherri Anderson, Erica Adams


Staff Appreciation, Sheree Bradford, Debbie Kruisheer


Scholarships,  OPEN