Madrona Middle School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

June 2022 Jun 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

June 1 Wednesday

2

June 2 Thursday

3

June 3 Friday

4

June 4 Saturday

5

June 5 Sunday

6

June 6 Monday

7

June 7 Tuesday

Madrona Middle School

Late Start Tuesday

Tuesday, June 7 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

8

June 8 Wednesday

Madrona Middle School

5th grade Visit 9:30 to 11am (Fern/Hickory)

Wednesday, June 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

June 9 Thursday

10

June 10 Friday

Madrona Middle School

Yearbooks Distributed during period 6

Friday, June 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

June 11 Saturday

12

June 12 Sunday

13

June 13 Monday

14

June 14 Tuesday

Madrona Middle School

6th/7th gr last day to return all books

Tuesday, June 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Madrona Middle School

Late Start Tuesday

Tuesday, June 14 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

15

June 15 Wednesday

16

June 16 Thursday

Madrona Middle School

Last Day of School - END Q4

Thursday, June 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Madrona Middle School

8th Grade Promo

Thursday, June 16 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

June 17 Friday

18

June 18 Saturday

19

June 19 Sunday

20

June 20 Monday

Madrona Middle School

Madrona Offices Closed for Summer

Monday, June 20 - August 7 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

June 21 Tuesday

22

June 22 Wednesday

23

June 23 Thursday

24

June 24 Friday

25

June 25 Saturday

26

June 26 Sunday

Madrona Middle School

Madrona Offices Closed for Summer

Monday, June 20 - August 7 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

June 27 Monday

28

June 28 Tuesday

29

June 29 Wednesday

30

June 30 Thursday