Madrona Middle School Calendar

September 2019

Select Calendars:

September 1 Sunday

September 2 Monday

September 3 Tuesday

September 4 Wednesday

September 5 Thursday

September 6 Friday

September 7 Saturday

September 8 Sunday

September 9 Monday

September 10 Tuesday

September 11 Wednesday

September 12 Thursday

September 13 Friday

September 14 Saturday

September 15 Sunday

September 16 Monday

September 17 Tuesday

September 18 Wednesday

September 19 Thursday

September 20 Friday

Madrona Middle School

Middle School Night @ THS Zaperinin Stadium

Friday, September 20 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 21 Saturday

September 22 Sunday

September 23 Monday

Madrona Middle School

STUDENT FREE DAY

Monday, September 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 24 Tuesday

Madrona Middle School

Late Start-arrive 9:00am; tardy bell 9:20am

Tuesday, September 24 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

September 25 Wednesday

September 26 Thursday

September 27 Friday

September 28 Saturday

September 29 Sunday

September 30 Monday

Madrona Middle School

Madrona Paper Drive

Monday, September 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar