Madrona Middle School Calendar

September 2019

Select Calendars:

September 1 Sunday

Madrona Middle School

PTSA Direct Donation/Membership Drive

Monday, August 26 - September 6 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 2 Monday

Madrona Middle School

LABOR DAY NO SCHOOL

Monday, September 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 3 Tuesday

Madrona Middle School

Late Start-arrive 9:00am; tardy bell 9:20am

Tuesday, September 3 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

September 4 Wednesday

September 5 Thursday

September 6 Friday

September 7 Saturday

September 8 Sunday

September 9 Monday

September 10 Tuesday

Madrona Middle School

Late Start-arrive 9:00am; tardy bell 9:20am

Tuesday, September 10 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

September 11 Wednesday

September 12 Thursday

September 13 Friday

Madrona Middle School

LAST DAY TO ORDER SPIRIT WEAR

Friday, September 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 14 Saturday

September 15 Sunday

September 16 Monday

Madrona Middle School

Picture Photo ID Day!

Monday, September 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 17 Tuesday

Madrona Middle School

BACK TO SCHOOL NIGHT-EARLY START/EARLY OUT

Tuesday, September 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Madrona Middle School

ELMAC

Tuesday, September 17 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Madrona Middle School

PTSA mtg 6pm class visits

Tuesday, September 17 @ 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 18 Wednesday

September 19 Thursday

September 20 Friday

Madrona Middle School

Middle School Night @ THS Zaperinin Stadium

Friday, September 20 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 21 Saturday

September 22 Sunday

September 23 Monday

Madrona Middle School

STUDENT FREE DAY

Monday, September 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 24 Tuesday

Madrona Middle School

Late Start-arrive 9:00am; tardy bell 9:20am

Tuesday, September 24 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

September 25 Wednesday

September 26 Thursday

September 27 Friday

September 28 Saturday

September 29 Sunday

September 30 Monday

Madrona Middle School

Madrona Paper Drive

Monday, September 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar