Madrona Middle School Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 9 Wednesday

Madrona Middle School

CJSF Penny Wars through Jan 22

Wednesday, January 9 - January 22 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 17 Thursday

January 18 Friday

January 19 Saturday

January 20 Sunday

Madrona Middle School

CJSF Penny Wars through Jan 22

Wednesday, January 9 - January 22 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 21 Monday

Madrona Middle School

NO SCHOOL MLK Jr Holiday

Monday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Tuesday

Madrona Middle School

Late Start 9:25 tardy bell)

Tuesday, January 22 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

January 23 Wednesday

Madrona Middle School

ASSEMBL SCHED (lunch at 11:44am) 6A/6B bells

Wednesday, January 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Madrona Middle School

@lunch Talent Show Interest Mtg, rm 18 for students ONLY

Wednesday, January 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 24 Thursday

January 25 Friday

Madrona Middle School

Co Rec Sports Dance

Friday, January 25 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

January 29 Tuesday

Madrona Middle School

Late Start 9:25 tardy bell)

Tuesday, January 29 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

January 30 Wednesday

January 31 Thursday