Madrona Middle School Calendar

October 2018

Select Calendars:

October 16 Tuesday

Madrona Middle School

Late Start Tuesday 9:20am

Tuesday, October 16 @ 9:00 am - 9:20 am

Add event to my calendar

Madrona Middle School

SSC Meeting #2

Tuesday, October 16 @ 3:10 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 17 Wednesday

October 18 Thursday

Madrona Middle School

REFLECTIONS PROJECT DEADLINE

Thursday, October 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Madrona Middle School

Great Shakeout Drill

Thursday, October 18 @ 10:18 am - 11:18 am

Add event to my calendar

October 19 Friday

Madrona Middle School

Music Color Run

Friday, October 19 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 20 Saturday

October 21 Sunday

October 22 Monday

October 23 Tuesday

Madrona Middle School

Late Start Tuesday 9:20am

Tuesday, October 23 @ 9:00 am - 9:20 am

Add event to my calendar

October 24 Wednesday

October 25 Thursday

October 26 Friday

Madrona Middle School

Co Rec Halloween Dance @ Ken Miller Ctr

Friday, October 26 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 27 Saturday

October 28 Sunday

October 29 Monday

October 30 Tuesday

Madrona Middle School

Late Start Tuesday 9:20am

Tuesday, October 30 @ 9:00 am - 9:20 am

Add event to my calendar

Madrona Middle School

SOCCER game v Hull Girls first

Tuesday, October 30 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 31 Wednesday