RMS Staff

    Ext. EMAIL  

Tayo Balogun

Principal 8980 balogun.tayo@tusd.org  

Lucy Doty

Asst. Principal 8990 doty.lucy@tusd.org  
Mary Dunifer Attendance 8982 dunifer.mary@tusd.org  
Sara Golia Counselor 8984 golia.sara@tusd.org  
Nanette Molles Health 8983 molles.nanette@tusd.org  
Lorraine Santa Ana Office 8981 santaana.lorraine@tusd.org  
  Room Ext. Subject email
Jessica Albrigo 23 8923 Math 8, Algebra I albrigo.jessica@tusd.org
Stacia Arnold 5 8905 ELA 7 & 8 arnold.stacia@tusd.org
Ryan Beck 8 8907 PE 8 & Leadership beck.ryan@tusd.org
Leslie Bezich 6 8906 ELA 6 & Journalism bezich.leslie@tusd.org
Madeleine Black 29 8929 Math 6-8, IEP Prep, Study Skills SAI black.madeleine@tusd.org
Tyler Bray 4 8904 SS 6 & 8 bray.tyler@tusd.org
Josh Buby 7 8907 PE 7 & Digital Journalism buby.josh@tusd.org
Lisa Case 13 8913 SS 6 & Math 6 case.lisa@tusd.org
Karlene Cluff 8 8908 ELA 7 & Enrichment 6 cluff.karlene@tusd.org
Joelle Conner 27 8927 ELA 6 & 8 conner.joelle@tusd.org
Stephanie Cutshaw 3 8903 ELA 6 & 7 cutshaw.stephanie@tusd.org
Amanda Dunn 14 8914 Science 6 & 7 dunn.amanda@tusd.org
Michael Fujii 21 8921 Math 7+ & RTI fujii.michael@tusd.org
Stephanie Kilpatrick 30 8930 ELA SAI 6-8, IEP Prep, School Success 7-8 kilpatrick.stephanie@tusd.org
Andrew Kissner 20 8919 Science 7 & 8 kissner.andrew@tusd.org
Cristina Loewen 9 8909 ELD (A, B, TL) & School Success loewen.cristina@tusd.org
Amanda Mason 32 8932 Science 7 & 8 mason.amanda@tusd.org
Lizeth Leanos 22 8922 Algebra I & Math 7 leanos.lizeth@tusd.org
Jeff Oden 7 8907 PE 6 oden.jeff@tusd.org
Sara Pearlman 10 8910 ELA 7 & 8 pearlman.sara@tusd.org
Joe Petito 1/17 8901/8917 Enrichment 6, Fine Arts, PLTW - Robotics petito.joe@tusd.org
Amy Sayers 18 8918 Math 6, Accelerated Math 6, School Success sayers.amy@tusd.org
Waynesford Sheu 31 8931 Science 6 & 7 sheu.waynesford@tusd.org
Kristine Silva 28 8928 SS 7 & 8 silva.kristine@tusd.org
Scott Smith 15 8915 SS 6 & 7 smith.scott@tusd.org
Wendy Turner 12 8912 Math 6, Science 6, PBIS TL turner.wendy@tusd.org
Crystal Vu 11 8911 Basic Skills vu.crystal@tusd.org
Karrie Willett 2/16 8902/8916 Band, Vocal Music, Life Management willett.karrie@tusd.org
Julie Yu 24 8924 SS & & 8 yu.julie@tusd.org
Guidance Offices/ASSIST/Speech/Occupational Therapy
    Ext. EMAIL  
Dr. Dave Feldman   8969 feldman.david@tusd.org  
Vicotria Tedder Speech 8970 tedder.victoria@tusd.org  

 

Library (Room 26) and Computer Lab (Room 25)
    EXT. EMAIL  
Dawn North   8926 north.dawn@tusd.org  
Cafeteria
    EXT    
Karla Lopez, Bernice Matula, Denise Torress   6930/8978