Richardson Middle School Calendar

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 19 Friday

Richardson Middle School

Q3 Grades

Friday, April 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

April 23 Tuesday

Richardson Middle School

Book Fair

Tuesday, April 23 - April 26 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Richardson Middle School

5th Grade Parent Night

Tuesday, April 23 @ 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Richardson Middle School

Open House

Tuesday, April 23 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 24 Wednesday

Richardson Middle School

Late Start - School Begins at 9:25AM

Wednesday, April 24 @ 7:30 am - 9:25 am

Add event to my calendar

April 25 Thursday

April 26 Friday

Richardson Middle School

CIMI (8th Grade GATE) Trip

Friday, April 26 - April 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 27 Saturday

April 28 Sunday

Richardson Middle School

CIMI (8th Grade GATE) Trip

Friday, April 26 - April 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 29 Monday

April 30 Tuesday

Richardson Middle School

Music Field Trip to Disney

Tuesday, April 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Richardson Middle School

Late Start - School Begins at 9:25AM

Tuesday, April 30 @ 7:30 am - 9:25 am

Add event to my calendar

Richardson Middle School

HighSchool/College Readiness Night

Tuesday, April 30 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar