Richardson Middle School Calendar

December 2018

Select Calendars:

December 18 Tuesday

Richardson Middle School

Late Start - School Begins at 9:25AM

Tuesday, December 18 @ 7:30 am - 9:25 am

Add event to my calendar

Richardson Middle School

PTSA Board/Holiday Dinner

Tuesday, December 18 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 19 Wednesday

Richardson Middle School

PTSA Staff Holiday Luncheon

Wednesday, December 19 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 20 Thursday

December 21 Friday

Richardson Middle School

Winter Break

Friday, December 21 - January 4 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 22 Saturday

December 23 Sunday

Richardson Middle School

Winter Break

Friday, December 21 - January 4 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 24 Monday

December 25 Tuesday

December 26 Wednesday

December 27 Thursday

December 28 Friday

December 29 Saturday

December 30 Sunday

Richardson Middle School

Winter Break

Friday, December 21 - January 4 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 31 Monday