Edison Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2023 Jan 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Sunday

Edison Elementary School

Winter Break

Monday, December 19 - January 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

January 2 Monday

3

January 3 Tuesday

4

January 4 Wednesday

5

January 5 Thursday

Edison Elementary School

PTA board meeting

Thursday, January 5 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

January 6 Friday

7

January 7 Saturday

8

January 8 Sunday

9

January 9 Monday

Edison Elementary School

Fire Drill

Monday, January 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

January 10 Tuesday

11

January 11 Wednesday

12

January 12 Thursday

Edison Elementary School

5th grade Panoramic Picture Day

Thursday, January 12 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

13

January 13 Friday

Edison Elementary School

Father Daughter Dance

Friday, January 13 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

January 14 Saturday

15

January 15 Sunday

16

January 16 Monday

Edison Elementary School

MLK Jr Birthday

Monday, January 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

January 17 Tuesday

18

January 18 Wednesday

19

January 19 Thursday

Edison Elementary School

SSC Meeting

Thursday, January 19 @ 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

January 20 Friday

Edison Elementary School

Big Smiles School Dentist

Friday, January 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Edison Elementary School

Achievement Report

Friday, January 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

January 21 Saturday

22

January 22 Sunday

23

January 23 Monday

Edison Elementary School

Parent Conferences (Early Dismissal)

Monday, January 23 - February 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

January 24 Tuesday

25

January 25 Wednesday

26

January 26 Thursday

Edison Elementary School

Talent Show

Thursday, January 26 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

January 27 Friday

28

January 28 Saturday

29

January 29 Sunday

Edison Elementary School

Parent Conferences (Early Dismissal)

Monday, January 23 - February 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

January 30 Monday

Edison Elementary School

Kids Heart Challenge Kick off Assembly

Monday, January 30 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

31

January 31 Tuesday