Edison Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2022 May 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Sunday

2

May 2 Monday

Edison Elementary School

Teacher Appreciation Week

Monday, May 2 - May 6 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

May 3 Tuesday

Edison Elementary School

Tykes Picture Day - Room 29

Tuesday, May 3 @ 8:00 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Edison Elementary School

Student Council Luncheon

Tuesday, May 3 @ 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Edison Elementary School

5th Grade Parent Orientation

Tuesday, May 3 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

May 4 Wednesday

Edison Elementary School

Portfolio Day

Wednesday, May 4 @ 2:30 am - 3:30 am

Add event to my calendar

5

May 5 Thursday

Edison Elementary School

Teacher Appreciation Lunch

Thursday, May 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Edison Elementary School

Executive Board Meeting

Thursday, May 5 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Edison Elementary School

PTA board meeting

Thursday, May 5 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

May 6 Friday

Edison Elementary School

Nurse's Appreciation Day

Friday, May 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

May 7 Saturday

Edison Elementary School

District Bike Rodeo

Saturday, May 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

May 8 Sunday

9

May 9 Monday

Edison Elementary School

Scholastic Book Fair

Monday, May 9 - May 13 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

May 10 Tuesday

11

May 11 Wednesday

12

May 12 Thursday

Edison Elementary School

Evening Book Fair plus Astronomy Night

Thursday, May 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Edison Elementary School

5th Gr Parent Health Preview

Thursday, May 12 @ 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

May 13 Friday

14

May 14 Saturday

15

May 15 Sunday

16

May 16 Monday

Edison Elementary School

Summer Slide: 1st and 2nd Grade Book Shopping

Monday, May 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

May 17 Tuesday

18

May 18 Wednesday

19

May 19 Thursday

Edison Elementary School

School Site Council Meeting

Thursday, May 19 @ 3:20 pm - 4:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

May 20 Friday

Edison Elementary School

Summer Slide 3 and 4 Book Shopping

Friday, May 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Edison Elementary School

Professional Development

Friday, May 20 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Edison Elementary School

5th Grade Health Video

Friday, May 20 @ 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

May 21 Saturday

22

May 22 Sunday

23

May 23 Monday

Edison Elementary School

Last week book return

Monday, May 23 - May 27 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Edison Elementary School

Summer Slide 5th Grade Book Shopiong

Monday, May 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

May 24 Tuesday

25

May 25 Wednesday

26

May 26 Thursday

Edison Elementary School

ELMAC Meeting

Thursday, May 26 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Edison Elementary School

School site council meeting

Thursday, May 26 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

May 27 Friday

28

May 28 Saturday

29

May 29 Sunday

Edison Elementary School

Memorial Day

Sunday, May 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

May 30 Monday

31

May 31 Tuesday

Edison Elementary School

NHS Senior Walk

Tuesday, May 31 @ 8:15 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Edison Elementary School

Hendrickson Walking Field Trip to LIbrary

Tuesday, May 31 @ 9:15 am - 11:45 am

Add event to my calendar