Edison Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2021 Jan 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Friday

Edison Elementary School

Winter Break

Monday, December 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

January 2 Saturday

3

January 3 Sunday

4

January 4 Monday

Edison Elementary School

School Resumes

Monday, January 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

January 5 Tuesday

6

January 6 Wednesday

Edison Elementary School

School wide Assembly

Wednesday, January 6 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

7

January 7 Thursday

Edison Elementary School

PTA board meeting

Thursday, January 7 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

January 8 Friday

9

January 9 Saturday

10

January 10 Sunday

11

January 11 Monday

12

January 12 Tuesday

13

January 13 Wednesday

Edison Elementary School

School wide Assembly

Wednesday, January 13 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

14

January 14 Thursday

15

January 15 Friday

16

January 16 Saturday

17

January 17 Sunday

18

January 18 Monday

Edison Elementary School

MLK Holiday-No School

Monday, January 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

January 19 Tuesday

20

January 20 Wednesday

Edison Elementary School

School wide Assembly

Wednesday, January 20 @ 12:45 pm - 1:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

January 21 Thursday

22

January 22 Friday

Edison Elementary School

Achievement Report Card Home

Friday, January 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

January 23 Saturday

24

January 24 Sunday

25

January 25 Monday

Edison Elementary School

Parent/Teacher Conferences

Monday, January 25 - February 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

January 26 Tuesday

27

January 27 Wednesday

Edison Elementary School

School wide Assembly

Wednesday, January 27 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

28

January 28 Thursday

29

January 29 Friday

30

January 30 Saturday

31

January 31 Sunday

Edison Elementary School

Parent/Teacher Conferences

Monday, January 25 - February 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar