Edison Elementary School Calendar

October 2019

Select Calendars:

October 22 Tuesday

Edison Elementary School

GATE Enrichment Class

Tuesday, October 22 @ 3:15 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 23 Wednesday

Edison Elementary School

3rd Grade GATE Test

Wednesday, October 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 24 Thursday

Edison Elementary School

Parent Conferences-Minimum Day Dismissal

Thursday, October 24 - October 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Edison Elementary School

1st Grade Botanical Garden Presentation

Thursday, October 24 @ 9:00 am - 9:10 am

Add event to my calendar

Edison Elementary School

Technology in Education Parent Night

Thursday, October 24 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 25 Friday

Edison Elementary School

Healthy Ever After Lesson

Friday, October 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Edison Elementary School

Fall Festival

Friday, October 25 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 26 Saturday

October 27 Sunday

Edison Elementary School

Friendship Walk

Sunday, October 27 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 28 Monday

Edison Elementary School

Red ribbon week

Monday, October 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Edison Elementary School

Jog-A-Thon Kick off

Monday, October 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Edison Elementary School

Walk your child to class/Edison Spirit-Flag Assembly

Monday, October 28 @ 8:50 am - 9:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Edison Elementary School

Parenting Class

Monday, October 28 @ 9:15 am - 10:45 am

Add event to my calendar

October 29 Tuesday

Edison Elementary School

Picture Retakes

Tuesday, October 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 30 Wednesday

October 31 Thursday