Edison Elementary School Calendar

June 2019

Select Calendars:

June 18 Tuesday

Edison Elementary School

5th Grade Culmination

Tuesday, June 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 19 Wednesday

Edison Elementary School

Schoolwide PLC

Wednesday, June 19 @ 2:35 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 20 Thursday

Edison Elementary School

PTA EOY Assembly

Thursday, June 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Edison Elementary School

Last Day of School dismissal

Thursday, June 20 @ 11:50 am - 12:50 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 21 Friday

June 22 Saturday

June 23 Sunday

June 24 Monday

June 25 Tuesday

June 26 Wednesday

June 27 Thursday

June 28 Friday

June 29 Saturday

June 30 Sunday