Edison Elementary School Calendar

March 2019

Select Calendars:

March 11 Monday

Edison Elementary School

Edison Kindergarten Enrollment

Monday, March 11 - March 15 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Edison Elementary School

Start Scholar $ Grant Voting

Monday, March 11 - March 22 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Edison Elementary School

Monday Spirit Assembly

Monday, March 11 @ 8:50 am - 9:15 am

Add event to my calendar

March 18 Monday

Edison Elementary School

Book Fair Week

Monday, March 18 - March 22 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Edison Elementary School

Transitional Kindergarten Registration

Monday, March 18 - March 22 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Edison Elementary School

Monday Spirit Assembly

Monday, March 18 @ 8:50 am - 9:15 am

Add event to my calendar

March 19 Tuesday

Edison Elementary School

South Bay Laker Basketball Clinic - Lunch Time

Tuesday, March 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 20 Wednesday

Edison Elementary School

5th Grade Aquarium on Wheels

Wednesday, March 20 @ 9:45 am - 10:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Edison Elementary School

Schoolwide PLC

Wednesday, March 20 @ 2:35 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 21 Thursday

Edison Elementary School

Ice Cream Social

Thursday, March 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Edison Elementary School

Family Literacy Night

Thursday, March 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Edison Elementary School

PTA Elections & Scholarship presentation

Thursday, March 21 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All

March 22 Friday

Edison Elementary School

5th grade Empowerment Ropes Course

Friday, March 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 23 Saturday

March 24 Sunday

March 25 Monday

Edison Elementary School

Transitional Kindergarten

Monday, March 25 - March 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Edison Elementary School

Walk Your Child to Class

Monday, March 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Edison Elementary School

Monday Spirit Assembly

Monday, March 25 @ 8:50 am - 9:15 am

Add event to my calendar

March 26 Tuesday

Edison Elementary School

Healthy Ever After Lesson

Tuesday, March 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 27 Wednesday

March 28 Thursday

Edison Elementary School

School Site Council

Thursday, March 28 @ 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 29 Friday

Edison Elementary School

Healthy Ever After Lesson

Friday, March 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 30 Saturday

Edison Elementary School

Math Field Day

Saturday, March 30 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 31 Sunday