Edison Elementary School Calendar

December 2018

Select Calendars:

December 10 Monday

Edison Elementary School

Parent Teacher Conferences-Minimum Dat

Monday, December 10 - December 14 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Edison Elementary School

Monday Spirit Assembly

Monday, December 10 @ 8:50 am - 9:15 am

Add event to my calendar

December 11 Tuesday

December 12 Wednesday

December 13 Thursday

December 14 Friday

Edison Elementary School

Father Daughter Dance

Friday, December 14 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 15 Saturday

December 16 Sunday

December 17 Monday

Edison Elementary School

Spirit Assembly and South Bay Lakers Adoption

Monday, December 17 @ 8:50 am - 9:15 am

Add event to my calendar

December 18 Tuesday

December 19 Wednesday

Edison Elementary School

Schoolwide PLC

Wednesday, December 19 @ 2:35 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 20 Thursday

Edison Elementary School

PTA Assembly

Thursday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Friday

Edison Elementary School

Winter Break Begins

Friday, December 21 - January 4 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 22 Saturday

December 23 Sunday

Edison Elementary School

Winter Break Begins

Friday, December 21 - January 4 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 24 Monday

December 25 Tuesday

December 26 Wednesday

December 27 Thursday

December 28 Friday

December 29 Saturday

December 30 Sunday

Edison Elementary School

Winter Break Begins

Friday, December 21 - January 4 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 31 Monday