Bert Lynn Middle School Calendar

December 2019

Select Calendars:

December 1 Sunday

December 2 Monday

December 3 Tuesday

Bert Lynn Middle School

BLMCA Board Meeting

Tuesday, December 3 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Bert Lynn Middle School

PTSA Exec. Board Meeting

Tuesday, December 3 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 4 Wednesday

December 5 Thursday

Bert Lynn Middle School

Jazz Band to Torrance Memorial

Thursday, December 5 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 6 Friday

Bert Lynn Middle School

Winter Dance 7th/8th grade

Friday, December 6 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 7 Saturday

December 8 Sunday

December 9 Monday

December 10 Tuesday

Bert Lynn Middle School

Progress Reports

Tuesday, December 10 @ 8:10 am - 2:57 pm

Add event to my calendar

Bert Lynn Middle School

Chorus Concert & PTSA Association Mtg

Tuesday, December 10 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 11 Wednesday

December 12 Thursday

December 13 Friday

December 14 Saturday

December 15 Sunday

December 16 Monday

December 17 Tuesday

Bert Lynn Middle School

Band Concert & BLMCA Association Mtg

Tuesday, December 17 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 18 Wednesday

December 19 Thursday

December 20 Friday

December 21 Saturday

December 22 Sunday

December 23 Monday

Bert Lynn Middle School

Winter Break

Monday, December 23 - January 5 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 24 Tuesday

December 25 Wednesday

December 26 Thursday

December 27 Friday

December 28 Saturday

December 29 Sunday

Bert Lynn Middle School

Winter Break

Monday, December 23 - January 5 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 30 Monday

December 31 Tuesday