Bert Lynn Middle School News

(student access) Tuesday, November 24 - Today's Announcements Student Council...

Dailey Announcement 11/23/2020

November 23, 2020

(Student access)  Monday, November 23 - Today's Announcements Thanksgi...

Daily Announcements 11/20/2020

November 20, 2020

(student access)   Due: Nov 20 Friday, November 20 - Today's Announce...

(Student acess)  Thursday, November 19 -Today's Announcements Reminder- ...

Daily Announcements 11/17/2020

November 17, 2020

(Student access)  Tuesday, November 16 - Today's Announcements Club Sign...

Daily Announcements 11/16/2020

November 16, 2020

(Student access)  Monday, November 16 - Today's Announcements Today'...

Dailey Announcemts 11/13/2020

November 13, 2020

(Student access)  Friday, November 13 - Today's Announcements (ELA Tutorial...

(Student access)  Due: Nov 12 Thursday, November 12 - Today's Announceme...

(Student access)  Tuesday, November 10 - Today's Announcements Tomorrow ...

(Student access)  Monday, November 9 - Today's Announcements Today's...

Friday, November 6th - Today's Announcements Good Morning. Here are today's ...

Thursday, November 5th - Today's Announcements Good Morning. Here are today'...

Wednesday, November 4th - Today's Announcements Good Morning. Here are today&#39...

Tuesday, November 3rd - Today's Announcements Today's is Election Day! This...

Monday, November 1 - Today's Announcements Hopefully everyone set their clocks B...

Friday - October 30 - Today's Announcements Good Morning, Today is Friday, Octob...

Thursday, October 29th - Today's Announcements Good Morning, Today is Thursday, ...

Wednesday - October 28 - Today's Announcements Good Morning, Today is Tuesday, O...

Tuesday - October 27 - Today's Announcements Good Morning, Today is Tuesday, Oct...

Good Morning, Today is Monday, October 26th here are today's announcements: Toda...

Due: Oct 23 Friday, October 23 - Today's Announcements Good Morning, Today is...

Thursday, October 22 - Today's Announcements Good Morning, Today is Thursday, Oc...

Wednesday, October 21 - Today's Announcements Good Morning, Today is Wednesday, ...

Daily Announcements 10/20/20

October 20, 2020

Tuesday, October 20 - Today's Announcements Good Morning, Today is Tuesday, Octo...

Congratulations to ALL of our students who ran for this year's 6th Grade Student Co...