Bert Lynn Middle School Calendar

January 2020

Select Calendars:

January 1 Wednesday

Bert Lynn Middle School

Winter Break

Monday, December 23 - January 5 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 2 Thursday

January 3 Friday

January 4 Saturday

January 5 Sunday

Bert Lynn Middle School

Winter Break

Monday, December 23 - January 5 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 6 Monday

Bert Lynn Middle School

School Resumes

Monday, January 6 @ 8:10 am - 2:57 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 7 Tuesday

January 8 Wednesday

January 9 Thursday

January 10 Friday

January 11 Saturday

January 12 Sunday

January 13 Monday

January 14 Tuesday

Bert Lynn Middle School

BLMCA Board Meeting

Tuesday, January 14 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Bert Lynn Middle School

PTSA Exec. Board Meeting

Tuesday, January 14 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 15 Wednesday

January 16 Thursday

January 17 Friday

January 18 Saturday

January 19 Sunday

January 20 Monday

Bert Lynn Middle School

MLK Holiday- No School

Monday, January 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 21 Tuesday

January 22 Wednesday

January 23 Thursday

January 24 Friday

Bert Lynn Middle School

End of 2nd Quarter

Friday, January 24 @ 8:10 am - 2:57 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 25 Saturday

January 26 Sunday

January 27 Monday

January 28 Tuesday

January 29 Wednesday

January 30 Thursday

January 31 Friday