Bert Lynn Middle School Calendar

November 2019

Select Calendars:

November 20 Wednesday

Bert Lynn Middle School

Spirit Day- Disney attire

Wednesday, November 20 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 21 Thursday

Bert Lynn Middle School

Spirit Day- Crazy hat & hair day

Thursday, November 21 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 22 Friday

Bert Lynn Middle School

Spirit Day- Leopard pride day

Friday, November 22 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 23 Saturday

November 24 Sunday

November 25 Monday

Bert Lynn Middle School

Thanksgiving Holiday-No School

Monday, November 25 - November 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 26 Tuesday

November 27 Wednesday

November 28 Thursday

November 29 Friday

November 30 Saturday