Walteria Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2021 Jan 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Friday

Walteria Elementary School

WINTER BREAK

Monday, December 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

January 2 Saturday

3

January 3 Sunday

4

January 4 Monday

5

January 5 Tuesday

6

January 6 Wednesday

Walteria Elementary School

Kinder Feelings Hangout with Ms. Rice

Wednesday, January 6 @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

January 7 Thursday

8

January 8 Friday

9

January 9 Saturday

10

January 10 Sunday

11

January 11 Monday

Walteria Elementary School

Mindful Monday Breathing Session

Monday, January 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

January 12 Tuesday

Walteria Elementary School

4th & 5th Grade Feelings Hangout with Mrs. Spector

Tuesday, January 12 @ 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

January 13 Wednesday

Walteria Elementary School

1st Grade Feelings Hangout with Ms. Rice

Wednesday, January 13 @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

January 14 Thursday

15

January 15 Friday

16

January 16 Saturday

17

January 17 Sunday

18

January 18 Monday

Walteria Elementary School

Mindful Monday Breathing Session

Monday, January 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

January 19 Tuesday

Walteria Elementary School

3rd Grade Feelings Hangout With Mrs. Spector

Tuesday, January 19 @ 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

January 20 Wednesday

Walteria Elementary School

Wellness Wednesday Activity

Wednesday, January 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Walteria Elementary School

2nd Grade Feelings Hangout with Ms. Rice

Wednesday, January 20 @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

January 21 Thursday

22

January 22 Friday

Walteria Elementary School

PTA Drive-in Movie Night

Friday, January 22 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

January 23 Saturday

24

January 24 Sunday

25

January 25 Monday

Walteria Elementary School

Parent Teacher Conferences _ Minimum Day Schedule

Monday, January 25 - January 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Walteria Elementary School

Spirit Week - Favorite Food!

Monday, January 25 - January 29 Multi-Day Event

Favorite Food Day- Spirit Week Flyer.pdf

Add event to my calendar

Walteria Elementary School

Mindful Monday Breathing Session

Monday, January 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

January 26 Tuesday

Walteria Elementary School

4th & 5th Grade Feelings Hangout with Mrs. Spector

Tuesday, January 26 @ 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

January 27 Wednesday

Walteria Elementary School

Wellness Wednesday Activity

Wednesday, January 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Walteria Elementary School

Kinder Feelings Hangout with Ms. Rice

Wednesday, January 27 @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

January 28 Thursday

29

January 29 Friday

30

January 30 Saturday

31

January 31 Sunday