Walteria Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2020 Oct 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Thursday

2

October 2 Friday

3

October 3 Saturday

4

October 4 Sunday

5

October 5 Monday

6

October 6 Tuesday

7

October 7 Wednesday

Walteria Elementary School

Walk-2-School Day

Wednesday, October 7 @ 8:15 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

8

October 8 Thursday

9

October 9 Friday

10

October 10 Saturday

11

October 11 Sunday

12

October 12 Monday

Walteria Elementary School

STUDENT FREE DAY

Monday, October 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

October 13 Tuesday

Walteria Elementary School

MAP Growth Parent Infor Meeting _ Refresher

Tuesday, October 13 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

October 14 Wednesday

15

October 15 Thursday

Walteria Elementary School

CA Shake Out

Thursday, October 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

October 16 Friday

Walteria Elementary School

Progress Reports

Friday, October 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

October 17 Saturday

18

October 18 Sunday

19

October 19 Monday

20

October 20 Tuesday

21

October 21 Wednesday

22

October 22 Thursday

Walteria Elementary School

Parent Teacher Conference

Thursday, October 22 - October 23 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

October 23 Friday

24

October 24 Saturday

25

October 25 Sunday

26

October 26 Monday

27

October 27 Tuesday

Walteria Elementary School

3rd Grade Feelings Hangout With Mrs. Spector

Tuesday, October 27 @ 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

October 28 Wednesday

29

October 29 Thursday

30

October 30 Friday

31

October 31 Saturday