Torrance High School Calendar

February 2019

Select Calendars:

February 1 Friday

Torrance High School

Finals Periods 5 and 6 -- 12:17 dismissal

Friday, February 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 2 Saturday

February 3 Sunday

February 4 Monday

February 5 Tuesday

Torrance High School

Late Start

Tuesday, February 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 6 Wednesday

February 7 Thursday

February 8 Friday

February 9 Saturday

February 10 Sunday

February 11 Monday

Torrance High School

Lincoln's Birthday holiday/no school

Monday, February 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 12 Tuesday

Torrance High School

Late Start

Tuesday, February 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 13 Wednesday

Torrance High School

BLOOD DRIVE

Wednesday, February 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Torrance High School

Senior Parent Night meeting

Wednesday, February 13 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 14 Thursday

February 15 Friday

February 16 Saturday

February 17 Sunday

February 18 Monday

Torrance High School

Presidents' Day/ no school

Monday, February 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 19 Tuesday

Torrance High School

Late Start

Tuesday, February 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 20 Wednesday

Torrance High School

All Grade Level Parent Night

Wednesday, February 20 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 21 Thursday

February 22 Friday

February 23 Saturday

Torrance High School

District College Fair - West HS

Saturday, February 23 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 24 Sunday

February 25 Monday

February 26 Tuesday

Torrance High School

Late Start

Tuesday, February 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 27 Wednesday

Torrance High School

PTSA Honorary Service Awards

Wednesday, February 27 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Torrance High School

Talent Show

Wednesday, February 27 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 28 Thursday