Torrance High School Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 18 Friday

Torrance High School

Hands Across Campus

Friday, January 18 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 19 Saturday

January 20 Sunday

January 21 Monday

Torrance High School

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day/ no school

Monday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Tuesday

Torrance High School

Late Start

Tuesday, January 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 23 Wednesday

January 24 Thursday

January 25 Friday

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

January 29 Tuesday

Torrance High School

Late Start

Tuesday, January 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 30 Wednesday

Torrance High School

Finals Periods 1 and 2 -- 12:17 dismissal

Wednesday, January 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 31 Thursday

Torrance High School

Finals Periods 3 and 4 -- 12:17 dismissal

Thursday, January 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar