Counselors and Counseling Staff

Christina Yun
Alpha Counselor, "A-E"
Yun.Christina@tusd.org

Aisha Webb
Alpha Counselor, "Loo-Re"
Webb.Aisha@tusd.org

Mary Dillon
Alpha Counselor, "F-Lon"
Dillon.Mary@tusd.org

Rob Young
Alpha Counselor, "Ri-Z"
Young.Robert@tusd.org

Adriana Ibanez
EL and Intervention Counselor
Ibanez.Adriana@tusd.org

Donna Hay
Sr. Office Assistant - Records
Hay.Donna@tusd.org

Jenna Mendoza
College & Career Coordinator
Mendoza.Jenna@tusd.org

Ludivina Samson
Sr. Office Assistant - Registar
Samson.Ludivina@tusd.org



 

Donna Stone
Sr. Office Assistant - Data Tech
Stone.Jeanne@tusd.org