Counselors and Counseling Staff

Christina Yun
Alpha Counselor, "A-E"
Yun.Christina@tusd.org

Aisha Takesue
Alpha Counselor, "Loo-Re"
Takesue.Aisha@tusd.org

Adriana Ibanez
Alpha Counselor, "F-Lon"
Ibanez.Adriana@tusd.org

Rob Young
Alpha Counselor, "Ri-Z"
Young.Robert@tusd.org

Brianna Angéle
Mental Health Therapist
Angele.Brianna@tusd.org

Elizabeth Feltham
Sr. Office Assistant - Records
Feltham.Elizabeth@tusd.org

Jenna Mendoza
College & Career Coordinator
Mendoza.Jenna@tusd.org

Ludivina Samson
Sr. Office Assistant - Registar
Samson.Ludivina@tusd.org



 

Donna Stone
Sr. Office Assistant - Data Tech
Stone.Jeanne@tusd.org