Teacher & Staff Contacts

JMS Staff Contact Information

OFFICE STAFF

NAME

ROOM #

PHONE

TITLE

EMAIL

Marin, Yvonne

Office

x8581

Principal

Marin.Yvonne@tusd.org

Loaiza, Pete

Office

x8590

Assistant Principal

Loaiza.Pete@tusd.org

Balooch, Goli

Office

x8584

Counselor

Balooch.Goli@tusd.org

Dungy, Debbie

Office

x8581

Secretary

Dungy.Deborah@tusd.org

Paredes, Christina Office x8583 Office Assistant Paredes.Christina@tusd.org

Fitzgerald, Maria

Office

x8591

Nurse

Fitzgerald.Maria@tusd.org

Lipp, Eileen Office x8591 Nurse Lipp.Eileen@tusd.org

Greenfield, Heather

Office

x8591

Health Assistant

Greenfield.Heather@tusd.org

 

LEARNING CENTER, INTERVENTION TEAM, & SUPPORT STAFF

NAME

ROOM #

PHONE

TITLE

EMAIL

Ludwig, Dena 25 x8525 PBIS & RTI Ludwig.Dena@tusd.org

Lundell, Mikael

27B

x8526

School Psychologist

Lundell.Mikael@tusd.org

Rodriguez, Eberardo 27 x8527 School Therapist Rodriguez.Eberardo@tusd.org

Barrientos, Maria

29

x8529

Learning Center & Study Skills

Barrientos.Maria@tusd.org

Norman, Jacob

28

x8528

Learning Center & Study Skills

Norman.Jacob@tusd.org 

Turner, Joi

30

x8530

Speech: Wednesday & Friday

Turner.Joi@tusd.org

 

JMS TEACHING TEAM

NAME

ROOM #

PHONE

TITLE

EMAIL

Abe, Tracy 19 x8519 Math (8) Abe.Tracy@tusd.org

Aragon, Michele

7

x8507

Social Studies (8)

Aragon.Michele@tusd.org

Campbell, Veronica 17 x8517

Science (6), Accelerated Math (6)

Campbell.Veronica@tusd.org
Carri, Colin 22 x8522 Science (8), Art Carri.Colin@tusd.org
Chang, Denise 5 x8505 Social Studies (6), English (6) Chang.Denise@tusd.org
Cheney, Brad 2 x8502 English (8), GATE,  Student Council Cheney.Brad@tusd.org
Cho, Nicole 13 x8513 Science (7) Cho.Nicole@tusd.org

Decker, Rick

8

x8508

Social Studies (7, 8)

Decker.Rick@tusd.org

De La Cruz, Desiree 21 x8521 Library Media Specialist Delacruz.Desiree@tusd.org
Gelbaum, David 1 x8501 JMS Music Program Gelbaum.David@tusd.org
Hagerman, Nicole 3 x8503 English (7) Hagerman.Nicole@tusd.org
Hanniff, Mike 18 x8518 Math (7), Intro to Drama Hanniff.Michael@tusd.org
Harkins, Allison 23 x8523 Science (6), PLTW Harkins.Allison@tusd.org
Higashi, Jennifer 24 x8524 Science (7, 8) Higashi.Jennifer@tusd.org
Kaay, Aron 30 x8530 PE (7, 8) Kaay.Aron@tusd.org

Lindeman, Lisa

9

x8509

English (6), Social Studies (6), ELD

Lindeman.Lisa@tusd.org

Ludwig, Dena 25 x8525 PBIS, RTI, Life Management Ludwig.Dena@tusd.org
McBeth, Emily 12 x8512 Algebra 1, Math (6), Math Intervention

McBeth.Emily@tusd.org

Melgar, Jonathan 6 x8506 ELD, Spanish 1, Intro to Spanish Melgar.Jonathan@tusd.org
Mosley, Ro 20 x8520 Math (6), Science (6), Math Intervention Mosley.Rocio@tusd.org
Numark, Tracy 14 x8514 Social Studies (7), Life Management Numark.Tracy@tusd.org

Pacheco, Desiderio

10

X8510

English (6, 8), Journalism

Pacheco.Desiderio@tusd.org

Sapien, Signe 4 x8504 English (7), Leveled Literacy Intervention Sapien.Signe@tusd.org
Swartz, Michelle 30 x8530 PE (6, 7) Swartz.Michelle@tusd.org

Sweet, Wendy

11

x8511

English (6), Social Studies (6), PE (6)

Sweet.Wendy@tusd.org

White, Sione

16

x8516

Math (7), Accelerated Math (7)

White.Sione@tusd.org

Woods, Clark 15 x8515 Social Studies (7), Horticulture, Enrichment (6) Woods.Clark@tusd.org