Teacher & Staff Contacts

JMS Staff Contact Information

OFFICE STAFF

NAME

ROOM #

PHONE

TITLE

EMAIL

Marin, Yvonne

Office

x8581

Principal

Marin.Yvonne@tusd.org

Jones, Lisa

Office

x8590

Assistant Principal

Jones.Lisa@tusd.org

Balooch, Goli

Office

x8584

Counselor

Balooch.Goli@tusd.org

Dungy, Debbie

Office

x8581

Secretary

Dungy.Deborah@tusd.org

Fitzgerald, Maria

Office

x8591

RN

Fitzgerald.Maria@tusd.org

Paredes, Christina

Office

x8583

Office Assistant

Paredes.Christina@tusd.org

Greenfield, Heather

Office

x8591

Health Assistant

Greenfield.Heather@tusd.org

 

CAFETERIA  STAFF

NAME

ROOM #

PHONE

TITLE

 

Newell, Charmel

Café

x6910

Nutrition Services

 
 

LEARNING CENTER – INTERVENTION TEAM

NAME

ROOM #

PHONE

TITLE

EMAIL

Lundell, Mikael

27B

x8572

Psychologist (Thurs. & Fri.)

Lundell.Mikael@tusd.org

Kim, Bomi

29

x8529

LC & Study Skills (7)

Kim.Bomi@tusd.org

Norman, Jacob

28

x8528

LC & Study Skills (6)

Norman.Jacob@tusd.org 

Turner, Joi

30

x8530

Speech Wednesday & Friday

Turner.Joi@tusd.org

Shaun Dukes

28

x8528

ASSIST/ASC/Testing

Dukes.Shaun@tusd.org

 

JMS TEACHING TEAM and SUPPORT STAFF

NAME

ROOM #

PHONE

TITLE

EMAIL

Gelbaum, David

1

x8502

Bands and Chorus

Gelbaum.David@tusd.org

Cheney, Brad

2

x8502

ELA (8), GATE,  Student Council

Cheney.Brad@tusd.org

Hagerman, Nicole

3

x8503

ELA (7, 8)

Hagerman.Nicole@tusd.org

Sapien, Signe

4

x8504

ELA (6, 7)

Sapien.Signe@tusd.org  

Chang, Denise

5

x8505

Social Stud. (6), ELA (6), Tech.

Chang.Denise@tusd.org

Salfity, Ana

6

x8506

ELD, Spanish 1

Salfity.Ana@tusd.org

Aragon, Michele

7

x8507

Social Studies (8), GATE

Aragon.Michele@tusd.org

Decker, Rick

8

x8508

Social Studies (7, 8)

Decker.Rick@tusd.org

Lindeman, Lisa

9

x8509

ELA (6), Social Studies (6)

Lindeman.Lisa@tusd.org

Pacheco, Desiderio

10

X8510

ELA (6, 7, 8)

Pacheco.Desiderio@tusd.org

Sweet, Wendy

11

x8511

ELA (6), Social Stud. (6), PE (6)

Sweet.Wendy@tusd.org

Carri, Colin

12

x8512

Science (7, 8)

Carri.Colin@tusd.org

Campbell, Veronica

13

x8513

Math (6) Science (6)

Campbell.Veronica@tusd.org

Numark, Tracy

14

x8514

Social Stud. (7) and Life Mang.

Numark.Tracy@tusd.org

Reinicke, Allison

15

x8515

Science (6), Project Lead-the-Way (8)

Reinicke.Allison@tusd.org

White, Sione

16

x8516

Math (7), Hyper-Com (6), Tech

White.Sione@tusd.org

McBeth, Emily 17 x8517 Math (8) McBeth.Emily@tusd.org

Hanniff, Mike

18

x8518

Math (7, 8)

Hanniff.Michael@tusd.org

Abe, Tracy

19

x8519

HyperCompact (6, 7), Algebra (8)

Abe.Tracy@tusd.org

Mosley, Ro

20

x8520

Math (6), Science (6)

Mosley.Rocio@tusd.org

Judt, Diane

21

x8521

Library: Room 21

Judt.Diane@tusd.org

Daley, Adam

22

x8522

Science (8)

Daley.Adam@tusd.org

Ludwig, Dena

24

x8524

Science (7)

Ludwig.Dena@tusd.org

Kaay, Aron

Amadio, Jason

31

31

x8531

x8531

PE (7/8, 8)

PE (6/7, 7)

Kaay.Aron@tusd.org

Amadio.Jason@tusd.org