Teacher & Staff Contacts

JMS Staff Contact Information

OFFICE STAFF

NAME

ROOM #

PHONE

TITLE

EMAIL

Marin, Yvonne

Office

x8581

Principal

Marin.Yvonne@tusd.org

Loaiza, Pete

Office

x8590

Assistant Principal

Loaiza.Pete@tusd.org

Balooch, Goli

Office

x8584

Counselor

Balooch.Goli@tusd.org

Dungy, Debbie

Office

x8581

Secretary

Dungy.Deborah@tusd.org

Paredes, Christina Office x8583 Office Assistant Paredes.Christina@tusd.org

Fitzgerald, Maria

Office

x8591

RN

Fitzgerald.Maria@tusd.org

Greenfield, Heather

Office

x8591

Health Assistant

Greenfield.Heather@tusd.org

 

LEARNING CENTER – INTERVENTION TEAM

NAME

ROOM #

PHONE

TITLE

EMAIL

Lundell, Mikael

27B

x8527

School Psychologist

Lundell.Mikael@tusd.org

Kim, Bomi

29

x8529

LC & Study Skills (7)

Kim.Bomi@tusd.org

Norman, Jacob

28

x8528

LC & Study Skills (6)

Norman.Jacob@tusd.org 

Turner, Joi

30

x8530

Speech Wednesday & Friday

Turner.Joi@tusd.org

 

JMS TEACHING TEAM and SUPPORT STAFF

NAME

ROOM #

PHONE

TITLE

EMAIL

Abe, Tracy 19 x8519 Math (8) Abe.Tracy@tusd.org

Aragon, Michele

7

x8507

Social Studies (8), GATE

Aragon.Michele@tusd.org

Campbell, Veronica 17 x8517

Science (6), Accelerated Math (6)

Campbell.Veronica@tusd.org
Carri, Colin 13 x8513 Science (7, 8) Carri.Colin@tusd.org
Chang, Denise 5 x8505 Social Studies (6), ELA (6), Tech Chang.Denise@tusd.org
Cheney, Brad 2 x8502 ELA (8), GATE,  Student Council Cheney.Brad@tusd.org
Daley, Adam 22 x8522 Science (8) Daley, Adam@tusd.org

Decker, Rick

8

x8508

Social Studies (7, 8)

Decker.Rick@tusd.org

Gelbaum, David 1 x8501 JMS Music Gelbaum.David@tusd.org
Hagerman, Nicole 3 x8503 ELA (7, 8), Intervention Hagerman.Nicole@tusd.org
Hanniff, Mike 18 x8518 Math (7), Intro to Drama, Drama Hanniff.Michael@tusd.org
Hendricks, Dawn     Science (6, 7, 8) Hendricks.Dawn@tusd.org
Judt, Diane 21 X8521 Library Judt.Diane@tusd.org
Kaay, Aron 31 x8531 PE (7/8, 8) Kaay.Aron@tusd.org

Lindeman, Lisa

9

x8509

ELA (6), Social Studies (6)

Lindeman.Lisa@tusd.org

Ludwig, Dena 24 x8524 Science (7), PBIS Ludwig.Dena@tusd.org
McBeth, Emily 12 x8512 Algebra 1, Math (6)

McBeth.Emily@tusd.org

Mosley, Ro 20 x8520 Math (6), Science (6) Mosley.Rocio@tusd.org
Numark, Tracy 14 x8514 Social Studies (7) and Life Mang. Numark.Tracy@tusd.org

Pacheco, Desiderio

10

X8510

ELA (6, 7), Journalism

Pacheco.Desiderio@tusd.org

Salfity, Ana 6 x8506 ELD, Spanish 1 Salfity.Ana@tusd.org
Sapien, Signe 4 x8504 ELA (7), Leveled Literacy Intervention Sapien.Signe@tusd.org
Swartz, Michelle 31 x8531 PE (6/7, 7) Swartz.Michelle@tusd.org

Sweet, Wendy

11

x8511

ELA (6), Social Stud. (6), PE (6)

Sweet.Wendy@tusd.org

White, Sione

16

x8516

Math (7), Accelerated Math (7)

White.Sione@tusd.org