Carr Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2021 Jan 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Friday

Carr Elementary School

Winter Break - No School

Monday, December 21 - January 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

January 2 Saturday

3

January 3 Sunday

Carr Elementary School

Winter Break - No School

Monday, December 21 - January 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

January 4 Monday

5

January 5 Tuesday

6

January 6 Wednesday

Carr Elementary School

Music with Mr. Kamida (Grades 2-5)

Wednesday, January 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

January 7 Thursday

8

January 8 Friday

9

January 9 Saturday

10

January 10 Sunday

11

January 11 Monday

12

January 12 Tuesday

13

January 13 Wednesday

Carr Elementary School

Music with Mr. Kamida (Grades 2-5)

Wednesday, January 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

January 14 Thursday

15

January 15 Friday

16

January 16 Saturday

17

January 17 Sunday

18

January 18 Monday

Carr Elementary School

MLK, Jr. Day - No School

Monday, January 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

January 19 Tuesday

Carr Elementary School

ELMAC Meeting #2

Tuesday, January 19 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

January 20 Wednesday

21

January 21 Thursday

Carr Elementary School

Walk Through California - 4th Grade

Thursday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

January 22 Friday

Carr Elementary School

Deadline to submit Honorary Service Award Nominations

Friday, January 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Carr Elementary School

Achievement Reports on Powerschool

Friday, January 22 @ 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

January 23 Saturday

24

January 24 Sunday

25

January 25 Monday

Carr Elementary School

Parent Conferences

Monday, January 25 - January 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Carr Elementary School

Great Kindness Challenge!

Monday, January 25 - January 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

January 26 Tuesday

27

January 27 Wednesday

Carr Elementary School

Music with Mr. Kamida (Grades 2-5)

Wednesday, January 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Carr Elementary School

Flag Assembly

Wednesday, January 27 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

28

January 28 Thursday

29

January 29 Friday

30

January 30 Saturday

31

January 31 Sunday